Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Regional Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
50 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mooresville, NC 28117

736 Brawley School Rd E, Ste E, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 664-1031

https://www.regionalcc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353
5.0
(10) · Healthcare
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

701 U.S. Hwy 70 SW

(828) 397-5498

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1430 Ebenezer Rd #101

(803) 366-8600
About

History Established in 2010. Dr. Kristine DeBoer has been practicing in the Lake Norman area for a little over 10 years and started Regional Chiropractic Center in March 2010. Meet the Business Owner Kristine DeBoer, DC D. Business Owner Dr. Kristine DeBoer has been practicing in the Lake Norman area for a little over 10 years and started Regional Chiropractic Center in March 2010. She graduated from Sherman College of Chiropractic in Spartanburg, SC in 2005. Prior to that, she graduated from Adrian College in Adrian, Michigan in 2001, with a Bachelor's in Exercise and Health Science where she also played college basketball for four years. Her undergraduate degree included internships in a P

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
50 reviews
537
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.6Google
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cayce Wood Streetman on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 03:37 AM
I love going to Regional Chiropractic! Kristine makes me feel great and the massages are amazing too. Friendly staff and knowledgeable all around :) I will keep coming back!
Rusty Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 07:24 AM
Great staff ! Great care! ❤
Janna Ramsey Lay on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 09:35 AM
I was really dissatisfied with the customer service. After spending thousands of dollars on chiropractic care the office would not allow me to use a massage I purchased on groupon after they told me about the groupon!!! I had never made a groupon purchase in my life, the secretary told me about the grpupon when I called to schedule massage. several days later the the office called to cancel my massage and said I was not eligible to use the coupon they told me to buy!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Melissa LaVoy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 06:35 AM
Dr DeBoer is a truly wonderful chiropractor. She is very knowledgeable and thoroughly explains things. Mooresville is a 40-minute drive for me, but i will not go to anyone but Dr DeBoer. The massage therapists are very well vetted - I’ve been very impressed with each therapist I’ve seen over the last 7+ years.
Dan Newell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 10:34 AM
Dr. Ulrich is the best .
Blake Reep on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 16:51 PM
Have been going for several years now and the Drs. are great as well as the message girls.
Brian King on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 04:59 AM
I am grateful to Dr. Uhrich for getting me back on my feet years ago, and helping to keep me there since!
Kathy Tyner Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 14:01 PM
Thank you to Dr. Kristine DeBoer, Tori Shepherd and Victoria Trinks for making my shoulder so much better! Love this place and the staff!
John-Paul Genaro on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 03:23 AM
Very friendly staff, very quick service and excellent results. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.