Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Refresh Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
587 reviews
|Dentists|Parma, OH 44130 United States

7043 Pearl Road, Parma, OH 44130 United States

(440) 845-7900

https://gorefreshdental.com/refresh-dental-middleburg-heights

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(4) · Dental

1550 Cooper Foster Park Rd

(440) 960-2660
5.0
(18) · Dentists

750 East Washington Street

(330) 725-2242
5.0
(1) · Dental

13027 Cleveland Ave NW

(330) 699-5995
5.0
(513) · Dentists

25117 Detroit Rd #230

(440) 892-4600
5.0
(10) · Dentists

6285 Pearl Rd #29

(440) 842-5070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
587 reviews
5436
  
451
  
311
  
27
  
155
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
momsdiamonds review for Refresh Dental
momsdiamonds on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/10/2011, 02:14 AM
Don't go there; find a practice owned by a dentist – They are horrible about filing claims. Had gone to the former practice for 30 years but won't be going back here. They called me for information on my hospitalization card after they had made a copy of it. I asked them if they had the copy. They did, so why bother me? They are still saying I have no coverage for claims submitted over a year ago. Didn't have that problem when Leslie was there. She was worth every cent they paid her.
squeak19 review for Refresh Dental
squeak19 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/29/2011, 01:35 AM
Crooks!!! – don't use this business!! they collect deductible fees when they are not supposed to and double bill for the same services.. their staff is exremely rude and ignorant!!! If you have a problem with a bill, you will NEVER get it resolved! they do not return phone calls and make up lies to get you off the phone. Dr. Mann and sedor made a HUGEmistake by selling t o them. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME HERE!
KeyTronic review for Refresh Dental
KeyTronic on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/17/2011, 05:42 AM
Stay away from that mad house – I've been a long time patient of this practice. Since the transition, the office turned into assembly line. Their front desk people are clueless and rude. Can't say anything about the doctors; every time I come in I see a new doctor treating me. I don't trust this place anymore. It's time to move on.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Elisa971 review for Refresh Dental
Elisa971 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/20/2011, 04:26 AM
I Highly Recommend Dr. Nicklow – Dr. Nicklow was very knowledgeable and caring during my appointment. She answered all of my questions and was very professional. A great dentist!!
webhi review for Refresh Dental
webhi on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/20/2011, 01:30 AM
Dr Jackson was great – I am not a fan of going to the dentist, Dr Jackson did a great job in making me comfortable and explaining what I needed.
CitysearchLMB review for Refresh Dental
CitysearchLMB on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/06/2011, 02:59 AM
RUDE and CLUELESS – Rating: Anything lower than EH! I have also been going to Mann and Sedor for at least 20+ years. As do all my friends and family (all of them dislike the new regime). I was told I needed a filling in one of my teeth also and told them I had a problem with a different filled tooth. I actually made an appt for the problem about a mth later. Dr. Nicklau was planning on filling the identified tooth rather than the one I was having a problem with. Lo and behold, my problem tooth had been leaking and ALREADY had decay under the filling! You mean to tell me they didn't notice that a month earlier at my teeth cleaning after I POINTED it out!!!!! Tried to sell me sealants for my son's teeth also! I was at the counter ready to leave and I had to get the clerk's attention to ask about future appt! Told me she was busy with something else! I plan on researching other dentists since once again I'm having a problem with the filling that Dr. Nicklau filled while she was busy relaying all her weekend plans to the assistant! This all within one year! Such a shame!
jab176 review for Refresh Dental
jab176 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/23/2010, 04:19 AM
Unorganized, rude, clueless office – I have been going to Dr. Mann and Dr. Sedor my entire life for all my dental needs. They retired and sold their practice to Dental Express.When I went for my routine cleaning and I am told I have a cavity they schedule a filling for a a month and a half later. A week before they call and cancel my filling. I reschedule a few months later as I am very busy. When I go for the filling appointment both Dr. Sherman (who is very pushy, obviously inexperienced, and extremely rude) and the assistant ask several times what brings me in. I tell them over and over for the filling you claim I need. They even have to ask which tooth it is that they said was a cavity. Dr. Sherman looks at it and says he sees nothing wrong with it and asked to do another xray. Frustrated that they have no idea what is going on or what they are doing I decide against it and that I want to go to another dentist. After attempting to get a filling and showing up to an appointment that was completely pointless and a waste of my time they decide to bill my insurance for a "partial consultation." WHAT!?!?! I rescheduled a tooth filling and after walking out due to their ignorance they still try and get money out of it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.