Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Refresh Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
587 reviews
|Dentists|Parma, OH 44130 United States

7043 Pearl Road, Parma, OH 44130 United States

(440) 845-7900

https://gorefreshdental.com/refresh-dental-middleburg-heights

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(4) · Dental

1550 Cooper Foster Park Rd

(440) 960-2660
5.0
(10) · Dentists

6285 Pearl Rd #29

(440) 842-5070
5.0
(513) · Dentists

25117 Detroit Rd #230

(440) 892-4600
5.0
(1) · Dental

13027 Cleveland Ave NW

(330) 699-5995
5.0
(36) · Dentists

29099 Health Campus Dr #320

(440) 899-4366
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
587 reviews
5436
  
451
  
311
  
27
  
155
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Santina Cook review for Refresh Dental
Santina Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 01:39 AM
The ppl there a so great they made my son feel relax when he dose not like to go to the dentist so a big thank u for that.
Dan Milenkovic review for Refresh Dental
Dan Milenkovic on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 16:00 PM
Sherry Lynn review for Refresh Dental
Sherry Lynn on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 00:48 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Teresa Phillips review for Refresh Dental
Teresa Phillips on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 04:29 AM
Excellent orthodontist. Did great work on Kerissa.
Amy Thiessen Zauner review for Refresh Dental
Amy Thiessen Zauner on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 05:22 AM
This is a great office! From the time I walked in the door to the time I left I was amazed at everyone's kindness! The dentist is by far one of my least favorite places to go but Refresh has made it so much better! I am eager to switch my entire family over to this caring practice! Thank you!
Samah Zaied review for Refresh Dental
Samah Zaied on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 05:28 AM
JudyBob review for Refresh Dental
JudyBob on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/08/2013, 00:24 AM
Go to them because of Dr. Nicklow. She is great. The dentalt tech I had is also wonderful. But, they charged me a $40. recheck for work done, to make sure everything was ok. Was not informed of this before hand. I wrote 2 letters after receiving the bills, still have not had a reply. Will NOT pay this till I hear from someone else. Going to seriosly think of another dentist.
laura H. review for Refresh Dental
laura H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/04/2012, 03:46 AM
I agree with all of the negative comments written herein. After being with Drs. Sedor and Mann and their associates, Refresh Dental was a great disappointment. The office is a zoo! People laughing and partying while I was receiving dental surgery. Always a different doctor was available. I had a crown fall out after a few months and they had the nerve to charge me for the replacement performed by a different dentist. Their billings amounted to a ledger of charges and credits in chronological order and all in medical terminology. I prepared a spreadsheet asking to see the date an operation was performed, a short, summarized description of the operation, the charge for services, and the amounts charged to my primary and secondary insurers and the amount that I paid or still owed. I discussed this with the office manager, Rod, who agreed to complete it. I never received a response, other than a summary email stating that instead of the amount previously billed (> $1,000) the bill should be $135. I emailed him that I would split this amount that dealt with the crown replacement, but never heard from him. I found the support staff to be very indigment and non-professional.
Marianne J. review for Refresh Dental
Marianne J. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/06/2011, 02:55 AM
Everything is Bad about this Practice! – My daughter was seen earlier this year by Dental Express, she was a former pt of Sednor & Mann, Dental Express referred her out for more dental work and she needed a root canal right away due to pain so we then called Dental Express back to see if they could end up doing it- The doctor did not tell her father nor did she mention to my daugher of what the plan of care was and when my daughter asked what he was doing, he said he was going to extract the tooth! Yesterday, went to a great practice and they are going to do all the work she needs done and save the tooth. Also, my husband had a leaking crown that had been put in by the former practice, In January went to Dental Express for f/u and was told it was fine. The actual ethical dentist that my daughter went to yesterday looked at and stated how bad it was fitted etc, lots of decay around the crown the said was fine and we appealed with the insurance company to replace the crown before the time period. While my daughter was in for the root canal consult, and I mentioned his crown being worse, the doctor came in stating "don't think you are going to get a new crown" Bad bedside manner all the way around and if this along with alleged unethical and poor dental care, they will not survive. Got all my records as I have been going to the old practice for many years and have all my appointments made for the awesome dental practice we went to yesterday and I feel so good inside ans they take care of people with a good soul and know what they are doing unlike this practice. Please listen to this review and don't go here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.