Logo White
Watch Demo

Reflections Float Center

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Wellness|Boise, ID 83709

6330 W Oreana Dr, Boise, ID 83709

(208) 440-1430

https://www.reflectionsboise.com/contact

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Reflections Float Center is a home-based floatation tank business. It was a long-time dream that we've made a reality. Floating in a sensory deprivation tank can improve stamina, focus, creativity, energy, performance, relaxation, meditation, and sleep. It can help relieve stress, anxiety, fatigue, headaches, pressure from pregnancy, and all kinds of pain. Don't worry about claustrophobia. The tank is much larger than you think. You can also leave the tank door completely open and get out early, if you like. Providing this service in our home allows us to keep the price the lowest in the Treasure Valley, and Veterans always get a discount!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Whitney Richardson on Facebook

14 days ago

06/28/2020, 01:11 AM
Reflections float center was clean, cozy and a relaxing space.💙 Initally, I didnt know how to "float" so, Beth gave me the run down and was so kind. You get into this tank with water and Epsom salt. When you lay back the water just picks up your whole body and it feels so effortless to just float there. Turn out the lights and it is as dark as if your eyes were closed. For me, it was comfortable and a fun way to explore my mind. I have never felt so.. held.. so supported. Beth is such a pleasure to work with. What a beautiful light she is. 🌟 Thank you!!!
Morgan Treasure on Facebook

4 months ago

03/17/2020, 01:05 AM
FANTASTIC float experience. Beth has created an amazing, super comfortable environment to support relaxation, healing and insight.
Morgan Phelps on Facebook

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 03:00 AM
What an experience! Floating here has not only helped me quit smoking, but continues to fill me with a renewed sense of well being after every float.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sam Hennis on Facebook

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 00:14 AM
I experienced my first float ever with Reflections float center and it was a great experience. Beth is a kind and gracious host and has created a quiet and relaxing space. I had all questions answered before I even had to ask. I found the float to be a great meditative experience and I look forward to doing it again sometime. Thank you Beth!
Eugenie Debourse on Facebook

5 months ago

02/04/2020, 06:39 AM
I would absolutely recommend floating at Reflections. The location is very clean and comfortable, and Beth is absolutely amazing. I think everyone should experience a sensory deprivation tank at least once in their life (or ten times). I look forward to floating here again :)
Courtney Hinson on Facebook

5 months ago

01/30/2020, 00:08 AM
This was my second float and again it was incredible! My first float was amazing! I have struggle with insomnia for about 15yrs along with multiple TBIs and after my first float I slept 9hrs uninterrupted!!! I couldn’t believe it. Beth is a great host, very professional and a such a nice person. Give it a try!
Vida Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2020, 00:06 AM
Jessica Lee on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2020, 00:29 AM
I had my first experience floating today and it was great! Beth was very warm and welcoming and everything went smooth from beginning to end. The area is clean and private and stocked with towels, a reobe, and everything else that you need - including shampoo, conditioner, and body wash for your shower after your float. I can't wait to float again! Thank you Beth.
Hannah Sheehy on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 00:18 AM
Amazing amazing amazing! I deal with depression and anxiety and this helped immensely. She was so welcoming and warm! Very professional and caring. I have never felt this relaxed in my life! Can’t wait to go back and float again ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.