Logo White
Watch Demo

Reflections Float Center

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Wellness|Boise, ID 83709

6330 W Oreana Dr, Boise, ID 83709

(208) 440-1430

http://www.reflectionsboise.com/contact

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Reflections Float Center is a home-based floatation tank business. It was a long-time dream that we've made a reality. Floating in a sensory deprivation tank can improve stamina, focus, creativity, energy, performance, relaxation, meditation, and sleep. It can help relieve stress, anxiety, fatigue, headaches, pressure from pregnancy, and all kinds of pain. Don't worry about claustrophobia. The tank is much larger than you think. You can also leave the tank door completely open and get out early, if you like. Providing this service in our home allows us to keep the price the lowest in the Treasure Valley, and Veterans always get a discount!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn Lowe on Facebook

4 months ago

04/06/2019, 09:08 AM
I had such an amazing first-time experience at Reflections Float Center! I received a gift certificate for Christmas and its one of the best gifts I’ve ever gotten. Beth is very welcoming and informative about what to do and what to expect. The atmosphere is incredible - super cozy and relaxing. The float itself was awesome. I felt that I was able to relax instantly. I left feeling refreshed and the chronic tension in my neck seemed to disappear. I will most definitely be back and will be recommending some friends!
Nick Ess-Jay on Facebook

6 months ago

02/26/2019, 04:55 AM
Great flotation center -- very relaxed and welcoming atmosphere and easily the best value on the market. Strongly recommend this business.
Jena Garza on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2019, 17:00 PM
When arriving I was very nervous. It was my first time. I have high anxiety and I am very afraid of the dark and being trapped. However Beth walked me through everything and made me feel so loved and secure. Once I settled into floating, the fear just seemed to lift away and I felt so serene. Afterwords, I was consumed by feeling uplifted, relaxed, and at peace. It was one of the best experinces of my life and I will be continuing to go back often.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Ben Sanchez on Facebook

7 months ago

01/07/2019, 03:44 AM
This place is an amazing oasis that provides a unique experience everyone should try. Always positive vibes and a clean quite atmosphere! Escape from the world and give your senses a break. :)
Carter Damn Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2018, 10:24 AM
Don’t go anywhere else to float... I won’t.
Brooke Would on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 03:54 AM
� love this place �
Business Response:

And this place loves you too, Brooke!

Kellie Duff on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 01:58 AM
Love Reflections Float Center! Beth is easy to schedule with and she is an absolute delight! I utilize floating for headache relief.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Kellie! We’re so glad it helps your headaches (same here) and always look forward to having you come in. ✌🏾😊

Annie Morris on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 08:27 AM
Definitely would recommend anyone who has stress or anxiety to give this a try. Beth was very warm and friendly and has created a great environment for relaxation. The float was fantastic and helped ease alot of the stress that's been building up. I will definitely be going back
Jordan Stumph on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 22:03 PM
Amazing! Beth was so hospitable and made me feel comfortable right away. The float itself was so relaxing, and you can’t beat the price. 10/10 would recommend! Thanks Beth!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.