Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reedy River Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
75 reviews
|General Dentistry|Greenville, SC 29605

1803 Augusta St Ste A, Ste A, Greenville, SC 29605

(864) 272-3091

http://reedyriverdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(193) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(302) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

13 people are looking at this business

About

We provide exceptional general and cosmetic dentistry to Greenville. Our warm atmosphere and people make coming to the dentist a refreshing experience. We welcome the opportunity to get to know your entire family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
75 reviews
570
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cortney Jones review for Reedy River Dentistry
Cortney Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 06:45 AM
Joan Peters review for Reedy River Dentistry
Joan Peters on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 13:29 PM
I absolutely love the entire staff. The professionalism and excellent service is exceptional and the genuine warm staff makes going to the dentist actually fun. I am not a fan of dentistry, but Dr. Hicklin really makes a difference because he earns trust, at least he did for this patient. Highly recommend this practice.
Charlotte Wrenn Norwood review for Reedy River Dentistry
Charlotte Wrenn Norwood on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 14:28 PM
New in town and a "sensitive" type of patient anyways...my crown fell off and even though I am a new patient, never seen before they made room to help! GREAT first contact over the phone...I have found my new DDS home!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Heidi Hudson-Flege review for Reedy River Dentistry
Heidi Hudson-Flege on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 13:21 PM
Angela Williams-Stewart review for Reedy River Dentistry
Angela Williams-Stewart on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 10:28 AM
I love my dentist!! They have the nicest people working here.
Julia Lawson Taylor review for Reedy River Dentistry
Julia Lawson Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

02/08/2015, 00:29 AM
Dr. Hicklin is great and the staff is so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with all of my questions/dental needs!!
Denise Langley Newhouse review for Reedy River Dentistry
Denise Langley Newhouse on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2014, 13:37 PM
THE BEST dentist ever!!!! A super great staff too!
Lori Sparrow review for Reedy River Dentistry
Lori Sparrow on Facebook

7 years ago

09/25/2014, 06:11 AM
Lydia Bennett review for Reedy River Dentistry
Lydia Bennett on Facebook

7 years ago

08/28/2014, 09:42 AM
Best dental office ever. Genuinely nice, caring people. I LOVE going to the dentist!! These guys have treated me like I was a 10 year patient since day one. Wonderful people and awesome waiting music.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.