Logo White
Watch Demo

Reedy River Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29605

1803 Augusta St Ste A, Ste A, Greenville, SC 29605

(864) 272-3091

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenville Family Dentistry
5.0
(178) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

5 people are looking at this business

Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
Hopewell Family Dentistry
5.0
(79) · Dental

3728 SC-81

(864) 760-1611

3 people are looking at this business

About

We provide exceptional general and cosmetic dentistry to Greenville. Our warm atmosphere and people make coming to the dentist a refreshing experience. We welcome the opportunity to get to know your entire family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
541
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Marchbanks on Facebook

a month ago

09/19/2019, 06:25 AM
Definitely patient oriented, honest care!
Hayley Carter McIntire on Facebook

10 months ago

12/13/2018, 08:01 AM
I have been a patient here for two years and always have the best experience. I had a dental emergency and Dr Hicklin got me in quickly and fixed the issue, not a problem anymore!
Abbey Kay Poff on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2018, 14:16 PM
For a dentist office that doesn’t focus only on pediatrics, my young boys were extremely well taken care of. Dr. Hicklin & his team took time to explain & educate my boys, in a child-like way, to make sure they were comfortable. His office is a friendly & inviting place!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Glenn Tollison on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 06:55 AM
Great dentist, great staff and great service!! I look forward to going every time!
Michelle Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:35 AM
Dustin M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 15:58 PM
This is a really great dental practice in Greenville I come here everyday my your next dental appointment here
Renee Vance on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:26 AM
I love this place. The people are AMAZING. I was very happy about my experience with them! I'll recommend Anyone!!!!
Cortney Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 06:45 AM
Joan Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 13:29 PM
I absolutely love the entire staff. The professionalism and excellent service is exceptional and the genuine warm staff makes going to the dentist actually fun. I am not a fan of dentistry, but Dr. Hicklin really makes a difference because he earns trust, at least he did for this patient. Highly recommend this practice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.