Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reed Immigration, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
44 reviews
|Legal Services|Denver, CO 80221 United States

2325 W 72nd Ave, Denver, CO 80221 United States

(303) 957-0192

http://reedimmigration.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

950 Seventeenth Street 16th Floor

(303) 825-8400
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1700 Lincoln St #3500

(303) 863-7500
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

3515 S Tamarac Dr

(303) 751-8141
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1660 Lincoln St Ste 3150

(303) 863-8400
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4155 E Jewell Ave #500

(720) 598-0115
5.0
(16) · Legal

26267 Conifer Rd Suite 306

(303) 592-9950
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
44 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Obed Izaguirre review for Reed Immigration, LLC
Obed Izaguirre on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 00:48 AM
Estamos muy agradecidos con la abogada Alyssa y su equipo de trabajo excelente servicio y eficiencia Grasias por la gran ayuda de sacar adelante nuestros casos de immigration
Aime A Glagla review for Reed Immigration, LLC
Aime A Glagla on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2020, 06:26 AM
I strongly recommend Alyssa Reeed as an immigration lawyer. Alyssa and her team were very kind and helpful during the whole green card process. She gave us great tips and explained us all the steps so we were not stressed at all and we knew what to expect. We are very happy to have chosen Alyssa as our lawyer!!!
Rosa S Molina review for Reed Immigration, LLC
Rosa S Molina on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 12:22 PM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jasmin Yesenia Marquez review for Reed Immigration, LLC
Jasmin Yesenia Marquez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 01:26 AM
Quiero reconozer la ética y profesionalismo de la abogada Alyssa por el extraordinario desempeño que a mostrado hasta hoy en mi caso, por el medio, quiero agradecerle la gran ayuda que me a brindado y sin duda alguna recomiendo y abalo su servicio como abogada de inmigración.
Cleopatra Vazquez review for Reed Immigration, LLC
Cleopatra Vazquez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 09:37 AM
Alfredo Hinojosa review for Reed Immigration, LLC
Alfredo Hinojosa on Facebook

8 years ago

02/16/2015, 10:22 AM
Isa Soto review for Reed Immigration, LLC
Isa Soto on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2014, 06:24 AM
Humberto Hernández review for Reed Immigration, LLC
Humberto Hernández on Facebook

8 years ago

08/28/2014, 11:22 AM
Luis Alberto Gonzalez Barquera review for Reed Immigration, LLC
Luis Alberto Gonzalez Barquera on Facebook

8 years ago

08/21/2014, 03:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.