Logo White
Watch Demo

Redux Books

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
99 reviews
|Used Bookstore|Grand Rapids, MI 49506

1349 Lake Dr SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506

(616) 742-2665

https://reduxbooks.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.6
(178) · Retail

1405 Robinson Rd SE

(616) 454-0111
4.5
(37) · Retail

8 N 7th St

(616) 296-0465
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
99 reviews
567
  
412
  
34
  
22
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.4Google
  • 19 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Winick Hillard on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2020, 04:01 AM
Redux is a great bookstore!
Andrew Arlig on Facebook

4 months ago

05/23/2020, 01:18 AM
Friendly staff. Good selection of used books, including literature, theology, and philosophy.
Tim Clark on Facebook

8 months ago

01/25/2020, 10:19 AM
Lovely place, warmly greeted at the door. Great historical chess selection, definitely worth a visit
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Andrew Phelps on Facebook

9 months ago

01/11/2020, 08:19 AM
great selection. I've found classics, beat generation, Asimov, Phillip K Dick.
Randal Maurice Jelks on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2019, 03:05 AM
Great use and antiquarian bookstore. One of the best in the country
Donna Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 03:58 AM
They had all sorts of classics from original Nancy Drew to children's poetry by Eugene Fields. The owners were very kind and helpful. They helped me find a gift for my late niece. I would definitely go back in just to browse around.
Matt Dewell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:55 AM
Good selection. A number of first editions and author-signed books as well. And a helpful gentleman behind the counter.
Cristal Lee Hartsell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 04:55 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Joanne Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 01:20 AM
Your store magically popped up on my facebook page. Glad to see you are still there. I have put you back on my "must visit soon" list. Put the coffee on.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.