Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red's Savoy Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
826 reviews
|Pizza|Saint Paul, MN 55101

421 7th St E, Saint Paul, MN 55101

(651) 227-1437

https://savoypizza.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(112) · Restaurants

55 5th St E

(651) 228-0673
4.8
(10) · Pizza

201 Lewis Ave S

(952) 955-2115

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

900 Payne Ave

(651) 340-0437

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(914) · Restaurants

96 Broadway St NE

(612) 379-3028

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(385) · Pizza

5655 Manitou Rd

(952) 405-2700

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(301) · Pizza

Open May through October 21

(507) 664-0304

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
826 reviews
5458
  
472
  
319
  
210
  
1125
  
142 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mommasgirls review for Red's Savoy Pizza
mommasgirls on Citysearch

19 years ago

07/20/2002, 01:14 AM
yummy – This is the best pizza in town!!! All I can say is YUMMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cjhaas review for Red's Savoy Pizza
cjhaas on Citysearch

19 years ago

07/18/2002, 02:18 AM
Puts Chicago Pizza's to Shame – As a transplant from Chicago, we searched for years to find a descent pizza in the Twin Cities.... This is it! Even our visitors from Chicago rave about it and ask to go there when they visit. Atmosphere and decor is old, dark and uninviting, but the food more than makes up for it. If you don't like to eat in a bar, then order your pizza to go.
janisc review for Red's Savoy Pizza
janisc on Citysearch

19 years ago

06/14/2002, 01:56 AM
Excellent pizza! – The place is a dump, but I love their pizza! It is good, old fashioned pizza, loaded with toppings.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Seven47 review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Seven47 on Citysearch

19 years ago

05/31/2002, 01:48 AM
Food Good-Service Bad – Excellent food, but the terrible service ruined any chance of a return visit. The waitress had to be approached to accept our order, my wife's order arrived 20 minutes after mine, and getting the check was next to impossible. I observed others receiving equally poor service, and one couple leave without being served. All in all an unpleasant experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.