Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red's Savoy Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
826 reviews
|Pizza|Saint Paul, MN 55101

421 7th St E, Saint Paul, MN 55101

(651) 227-1437

https://savoypizza.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(112) · Restaurants

55 5th St E

(651) 228-0673
4.8
(10) · Pizza

201 Lewis Ave S

(952) 955-2115
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

900 Payne Ave

(651) 340-0437
4.8
(914) · Restaurants

96 Broadway St NE

(612) 379-3028

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(385) · Pizza

5655 Manitou Rd

(952) 405-2700
4.7
(301) · Pizza

Open May through October 21

(507) 664-0304
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
826 reviews
5458
  
472
  
319
  
210
  
1125
  
142 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kbwoodson1 review for Red's Savoy Pizza
kbwoodson1 on Citysearch

19 years ago

08/04/2002, 02:26 AM
Never liked sauce on a cracker – I never liked thin crust pizza before but these guys make a great pie. Sauce and cheese are excellent and toppings burst with flavor. Great choice for watching sports on the big screen with the fellas.
chippewa76 review for Red's Savoy Pizza
chippewa76 on Citysearch

19 years ago

07/31/2002, 02:48 AM
Once was not enough! – I went to Red Savoy's for my birthday this year. It is kind of a tradition for me to pick a new pizza place every year for me and my friends to go to on my birthday. This year was Savoy's turn. I wasted 26 years going to other pizza places...this one is the best! Everyone at the party thought it was great pizza. Environment takes some getting used to but the pizza ia a 10.
rnwright review for Red's Savoy Pizza
rnwright on Citysearch

19 years ago

07/30/2002, 02:43 AM
9.5 – The place by far has the most amazing pizza. The ambience is quirkey. It is like stepping back in time to see what our grandmothers might be doing if they wanted to work into their 60's and 70's.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Gloria_Kjonaas review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Gloria_Kjonaas on Citysearch

19 years ago

07/30/2002, 01:40 AM
Awesome pizza – Have been eating pizza here for years. When we really want to treat ourselves, we go to Savoy's on 7th. Great taste! Bring back the Soritza! (table size pizza)
beenrose review for Red's Savoy Pizza
beenrose on Citysearch

19 years ago

07/28/2002, 02:20 AM
Great Pizza! – Hey motorcyclists don't lose their sense of direction without a reason... *CRASH* into the Savoy for the WORLDS BEST (non deep dish) PIZZA! It's really that good.
AC77 review for Red's Savoy Pizza
AC77 on Citysearch

19 years ago

07/26/2002, 01:41 AM
Overrated Pizza, but Good Overall – Personally I think the pizza at Savoy has been overrated by many people. It's good and I enjoy it, but for those who prefer a more New York-style pizza, Savoy might not be the place for you. I like the laid-back atmosphere. It's a good place to go with a few friends and have some pizza and beer.
NaBert review for Red's Savoy Pizza
NaBert on Citysearch

19 years ago

07/23/2002, 02:52 AM
A+ – This is the best pizza I've had in a long time. I'd return and recommend to all my friends.
dudleyff review for Red's Savoy Pizza
dudleyff on Citysearch

19 years ago

07/21/2002, 02:08 AM
top of the list – Never disappointed with the pizza...........just the best......Expect an hour during their busy meal times for a call ahead pick-up. The sauce has just the right touch of zest. Don't need to order extra cheese........their's is loaded, just the way you like it.
kbatlas review for Red's Savoy Pizza
kbatlas on Citysearch

19 years ago

07/20/2002, 01:45 AM
worthy the drive – i have many pizza ploaces that deliver in Woodbury but I will drive to Newport to get the BEST pizza in TOWN. They give you plent of toppings and it is always hot. I have found that the little hole in the wall pizza places have the BEST food. It is WORTH the drive.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.