Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red's Savoy Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
826 reviews
|Pizza|Saint Paul, MN 55101

421 7th St E, Saint Paul, MN 55101

(651) 227-1437

https://savoypizza.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(112) · Restaurants

55 5th St E

(651) 228-0673
4.8
(10) · Pizza

201 Lewis Ave S

(952) 955-2115

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

900 Payne Ave

(651) 340-0437
4.8
(914) · Restaurants

96 Broadway St NE

(612) 379-3028

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(385) · Pizza

5655 Manitou Rd

(952) 405-2700
4.7
(301) · Pizza

Open May through October 21

(507) 664-0304

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
826 reviews
5458
  
472
  
319
  
210
  
1125
  
142 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rgreenberg review for Red's Savoy Pizza
rgreenberg on Citysearch

19 years ago

09/02/2002, 02:31 AM
German-Style Pizza – This is what pizza would taste like if it had been invented by Germans. Heavy, greasy, and lacking finesse. There are so many better options that I cannot imagine ever going here. Unfortunately, I was on a project that ordered this pizza every month for a pizza party, so I am very familiar with the pizza
kgruber1 review for Red's Savoy Pizza
kgruber1 on Citysearch

19 years ago

09/02/2002, 01:38 AM
to die for – hot, spicy, crust PERFECT! able to buy 1/2 baked to finish at home!
howie240 review for Red's Savoy Pizza
howie240 on Citysearch

19 years ago

08/30/2002, 01:22 AM
nothing fancy just the best – Nothing fancy here just the best crust,sauce and over all pizza.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
peggy55117 review for Red's Savoy Pizza
peggy55117 on Citysearch

19 years ago

08/18/2002, 02:40 AM
closest to my homemade – I am italian and the fussiest when it comes to pizza but Savoy's is wonderful...It is worth the wait when crowded.The only negative is that he waitresses do not smile...friendly service is important in the food service dept.
timcop911 review for Red's Savoy Pizza
timcop911 on Citysearch

19 years ago

08/13/2002, 02:27 AM
GREAT PIZZA!BAD SERVICE! – JUST TRIED IT FOR THE FIRST TIME TODAY AND IT'S THE BEST PIZZA. IT TOOK FOREVER TO GET SERVED EVEN THOUGH THE DINING ROOM WAS EMPTY. I GUESS GOOD THINGS COME TO THOSE WHO WAIT.
LOLAROCKNROLA review for Red's Savoy Pizza
LOLAROCKNROLA on Citysearch

19 years ago

08/13/2002, 01:32 AM
Never Disappointed! – My husband and I 'discovered' Red's Savoy Inn four years ago and we now dine there at least once a week, we have never been disappointed and neither has anyone we've recommended it to! Note: If you are bringing kids, go early and bring stuff for them to do - although the wait is worth it, forty-five minutes seems like forever for little ones. Hands down best pizza in town!!!!!
smgregg review for Red's Savoy Pizza
smgregg on Citysearch

19 years ago

08/08/2002, 02:55 AM
worlds best – the atmosphere is fun and the pizza can't be beat. the size of the sauseges are basballs in proportion. if you have never been your missing out.
mdnitemoon review for Red's Savoy Pizza
mdnitemoon on Citysearch

19 years ago

08/08/2002, 01:33 AM
Once you've tried it .... just try it!!! – Not only is the pizza the best, the other dishes are excellent as well. The service is very good also. With as busy as they get, standing room only on Fridays and Saturdays. The wait staff keep on there toes!
zemmels review for Red's Savoy Pizza
zemmels on Citysearch

19 years ago

08/06/2002, 01:03 AM
Love the Pizza! – I have tried several others. This is truly home made. Oven cooked for more than 20 minutes. You might have to wait so have a beer and sit down.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.