Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red's Savoy Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
826 reviews
|Pizza|Saint Paul, MN 55101

421 7th St E, Saint Paul, MN 55101

(651) 227-1437

https://savoypizza.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(112) · Restaurants

55 5th St E

(651) 228-0673
4.8
(10) · Pizza

201 Lewis Ave S

(952) 955-2115

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

900 Payne Ave

(651) 340-0437
4.8
(914) · Restaurants

96 Broadway St NE

(612) 379-3028

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(385) · Pizza

5655 Manitou Rd

(952) 405-2700
4.7
(301) · Pizza

Open May through October 21

(507) 664-0304
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
826 reviews
5458
  
472
  
319
  
210
  
1125
  
142 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joshieh review for Red's Savoy Pizza
joshieh on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/18/2002, 00:14 AM
Probably the best pizza in town – Savoy is a hole in the wall place with panelled walls. Nothing fancy but the pizza is pretty tasty. Probably the best in town since most places serve frozen already made pizzas. The cheese is the real stuff and very tasty sausage and sauce. I'm from Chicago and I am still looking for the best pizza in MPLS, which is hard to do cuz no one can make it like they do in Chicago.
tdsouza743 review for Red's Savoy Pizza
tdsouza743 on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/09/2002, 01:20 AM
yum, Mamma mia – Simply the best pizza in town. Lots of great cheese, perfect crust, sauce loaded with excellent flavor and top quality toppings. They also have a newer carryout location on White Bear and 3rd St. Crusts there seem slightly underdone, but overall still very good.
scott_01 review for Red's Savoy Pizza
scott_01 on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/09/2002, 00:57 AM
Extra sauce a must – The best pizza I've ever had. The Savoy Special with extra sauce (a must). The thin crust, homemade sauce, & sausage are their keys to a perfect pizza. The long wait and poor parking are more than worth it. I've been there over 20+ times, (going tonight in fact), & have never been dissapointed. Every time I bring someone new there they also agree with me, simply the best!!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
mnkaren review for Red's Savoy Pizza
mnkaren on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/06/2002, 00:46 AM
Pizza to Die For – I always used to think pizza was pizza, some better than others, but still not much difference. Then I was introduced to Red's Savoy and wow!! what a great tasting pizza. Their hot dagos are also to die for!
kcbrand review for Red's Savoy Pizza
kcbrand on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/03/2002, 00:30 AM
Savoy Lover – Savoy's is by far, the best I've had. The "Special" is unbelievable....
excork review for Red's Savoy Pizza
excork on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/01/2002, 01:48 AM
No Doubt the best around – Make sure to call ahead they are very busy with a small bar
JSoman review for Red's Savoy Pizza
JSoman on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/01/2002, 01:41 AM
Rex is the BEST PIZZA maker – The cook Rex makes the most fantastic pizza I have ever tasted. We drive from Hinckley, MN to get his Pizza. Thats 75 miles. Thanks Rex your great.
margekonkel review for Red's Savoy Pizza
margekonkel on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/01/2002, 00:52 AM
No matter where you travel... – Hi, My husband and I used to stop at the Savoy after a movie when we were dating 33 years ago. We moved away from St. Paul right after we were married but have come home often thru the years and as often as we can we get to the Savoy for pizza - best we have ever found anywhere. We have raised 3 kids and tho they lived in Philadelphia, Connecticut, St. Louis, Washington DC, Chicago and even Melbourne Australia, they all say Savoy's is the best pizza!
rolliepollie2 review for Red's Savoy Pizza
rolliepollie2 on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/01/2002, 00:25 AM
The Tastiest Pizza in Town – Savoy's has the greatest pizza that I have ever tasted. I used to live a few block's from the Savoy's (near the 52) but now I live in San Diego and it's hard to find a good pizza place here. I highly recommend Savoy's for their great spicy saucy, cheesy flavorful pizzas. I have yet to come across a pizza joint that is comparable to their pizzas. I give them 10+ across the board.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.