Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red's Savoy Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
826 reviews
|Pizza|Saint Paul, MN 55101

421 7th St E, Saint Paul, MN 55101

(651) 227-1437

https://savoypizza.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(112) · Restaurants

55 5th St E

(651) 228-0673
4.8
(10) · Pizza

201 Lewis Ave S

(952) 955-2115

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

900 Payne Ave

(651) 340-0437
4.8
(914) · Restaurants

96 Broadway St NE

(612) 379-3028

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(385) · Pizza

5655 Manitou Rd

(952) 405-2700
4.7
(301) · Pizza

Open May through October 21

(507) 664-0304

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
826 reviews
5458
  
472
  
319
  
210
  
1125
  
142 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mook_vike review for Red's Savoy Pizza
mook_vike on Citysearch

19 years ago

12/05/2002, 00:11 AM
Svaoys Good Stuff – The place absolutely has the best pie in town. Get the hot stuff and it will blow you away in delight.
MikkiMann review for Red's Savoy Pizza
MikkiMann on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/27/2002, 01:32 AM
Great Pizza – The pizza's are great! You feel at home and never feel under dressed.
rebecca9831 review for Red's Savoy Pizza
rebecca9831 on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/27/2002, 01:17 AM
delish dishes – Defineately a fav of mine! Eat in or take out!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
hankaroo review for Red's Savoy Pizza
hankaroo on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/27/2002, 01:06 AM
mucho grande' – GrrrrrrrrrEAT pizza have been going there for years- highly recommend
swensons review for Red's Savoy Pizza
swensons on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/27/2002, 01:01 AM
great pizza – We prefer thin crust pizza with a good sauce and loaded with cheese and toppings. If top quality ingediants are used, then the flavor mix is good and the pizza is not grease, such as Red's Savoy Inn and Pizza. The price is very reasonable too. Great for a pizza and a beer.
janetg review for Red's Savoy Pizza
janetg on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/27/2002, 00:54 AM
Nobody but Savoy's makes pizza better. – Do you love sausage? Well no place on earth is the taste of sausage make your mouth just seem to water than at Red's Savoy Inn and Pizza. The cheese is unique and delicious. The sauce and crust can only be tasted at this one restaurant that my husband and I go to everytime we are in St. Paul. Nobody can deny that this is the place for anyone who loves pizza. It's a recipe that cannot be found anywhere else.
Grannylm review for Red's Savoy Pizza
Grannylm on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/27/2002, 00:52 AM
Best there is!!! – I've never had a better pizza in the Twin Cities area!!!
cm_Kennedy review for Red's Savoy Pizza
cm_Kennedy on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/27/2002, 00:40 AM
Horrible Pizza – This has to be the worst pizza I have ever eaten. Being a native New Yorker and loving pizza, I can say that it is the worst! Bitter sauce which produces heartburn immediately. No true Italian taste!
rass0007 review for Red's Savoy Pizza
rass0007 on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/27/2002, 00:06 AM
Dive or not.. BEST pizza in the Cities – Been enjoying Savoy's since I was a kid. My dad used to pick up pizzas on the way home from work at the 3M east side plant and feed the whole family. The semi-spicy sauce and crispy crust is what makes this pizza. My buddies and I would always joke that the pizza was always the best on the busiest nights, because the cigarette smoke would some how permiate into the pizza sauce giving it extra "bite". Even try one (a pizza) with Sauerkraut, I did and I was pleasantly surpised!!! Whenever I come back to the Cities I always have to get some Savoy's! Too bad the CitySearch editorial staff are too uptight to give Savoy's the credit it deserves... The Audience Pick of Red's Savoy Inn rules!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.