Logo White
Watch Demo

Redmond Smiles Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
219 reviews
|Dentists|Redmond, WA 98052

15955 NE 85th Street Suite 102, Ste 102, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 523-8107

https://www.redmondsmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties The dedicated team at Redmond Smiles Family Dentistry provide compassionate, pain-free, state-of-the-art functional and cosmetic dentistry services to men, women, teens, and children in the Redmond, Washington area. Drs. Chen and Chiang emphasize patient education, prevention, and expert dental care for the entire family. Their mission is to optimize your oral health and give you the dazzling smile of your dreams. Redmond Smiles Family Dentistry accepts new patients at its modern, patient-centered facility for a variety of routine dental procedures, including biannual exams, digital X-rays, deep cleanings, cavity treatments, teeth extractions, root canals, and orthodontics. Redmo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
219 reviews
5213
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 59 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaya Angels on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 06:24 AM
Awesome doctor! Loved going to the dentist
Dan Malorian on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 04:59 AM
CHANGED MY LIFE Recently had significant work done here. Everything about it was great. Staff is friendly and attentive. They were the nicest people I've ever met. scheduling was easy, didn't have to wait more than five minutes to be seen each time. they mapped out a game plan to do some long term restoration work, tailored it to my preference as to what i wanted done first. And offered an itemized billing estimate. The work they did was fantastic, my teeth look great, feel great. I am really grateful for the quality of work they do. I've never liked going to the dentist before but they've earned my trust and I'm really looking forward to seeing then again for more work.
Victoria Trujillo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 03:07 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Ting-Wen Erin Cheng on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:55 AM
Dr. Chiang is the best dentist I have ever met. He is very kind and he treated my teeth professionally with cares. I was clearly informed with my dental conditions, and advised about places I could improve. When I visited the dental office I felt comfortable because the dental group took good care of their patients. The facilities are also new and clean. Thank you Dr. Chiang. It was a wonderful experience!:)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 03:49 AM
Service is super good They do cleaning super super carefully.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:59 AM
They do cleaning super super carefully.
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 08:35 AM
Great atmosphere professional service every minute I was there. Great staff who is very dedicated to all of their patients
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 04:00 AM
Great day at the office Great atmosphere professional service every minute I was there. Great staff who is very dedicated to all of their patients
John W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 09:22 AM
Had too change dentists because of insurance problems. I was treated like they really cared. Looking forward to a long relationship there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.