Logo White
Watch Demo

Redlands Estate Sale

Own this business?
4.3
37 reviews
|Real Estate|Redlands, CA 92373

525 New Jersey St, Ste D, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 793-5050

https://aboutredlands.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are a 2900 sq ft Consignment store and also do onsite Estate Sales and Ebay services. We specialize in Antiques and Collectibles. Victorian, French, Arts & Crafts, Mid Century Modern etc. We have been voted #1 Antique & Consignment Store in the Inland Empire. There is no one quite like us in the industry. Now in our 11th year!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
37 reviews
527
  
43
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita S. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/01/2020, 09:20 AM
I own a local, boutique, real estate office. We specialize in historic, estate homes. I recommend David Hazelcamp as the most knowledgable person to conduct an estate sale. There is often a treasure trove of items in these historic Redlands homes. Redlands Estate Sales and Consignments is the best!
Jocelyn Coupal on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 10:39 AM
Knowledgeable, wealth of experience. First met David when we moved from San Diego. Need to do an estate sale, or get a recommendation for cleaning those fragile antique carpets - David is your man. Thank you David. You are awesome.
junkiejan on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 07:13 AM
If you are looking for inspiration to tell the "story" of your home, you should stop and browse through this store. Mid century modern, Victorian or French Country are all found in this wonderful location. David Hazekamp, the owner, is knowledgeable about furniture styles and value. The prices are more than reasonable and the inventory is always changing. Friendly staff and great location. If you are an avid collector or just a casual browser put this on your list of things to do in Redlands. jan b
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Serenity Massage on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/27/2013, 01:43 AM
This is a great store for finding unique things. From antiques to modern, you will not leave empty handed! Always new estates comming in with lots of great stuff from around the world. If your a collector, you have to check this store out. The biggest and best selection in the IE.
KimKatz on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/25/2013, 12:40 PM
This is by far the best antique store in the area. David the owner is very knowledgable about all eras of furniture. The store is packed with new inventory on a regular basis so there is always something new to come in and see. I personally have purchased many things for my home here and always look forward to coming back again. Great staff as well! Check it out.
Hopelessu on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/25/2013, 12:27 PM
I visited this store on a whim and was knocked out by the variety and selection they have. I'm only a novice with antiques and collectables, but I'm sure anyone with more experience than me would find it just as hard to leave as I did! The staff were very kind and helpful, and made me feel like I was just as important as the man in line to pay ahead of me who had just spent over $1k (needless to say, I did not invest quite as much). Kudos and thank you again for this enjoyable shopping experience! I'll be back over and over thanks to such a great first experience!
Chulasgirl on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/24/2013, 19:27 PM
I love this store and it makes me WANT to keep my business local. The owner is knowledgeable and knew his stuff. The new store front is packed with treasures.
L. Piper on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/30/2011, 18:39 PM
I stopped by the store and purchased an 1800 century cradle. I was very pleased with the price and the gentleman who waited on me was very helpful and polite. The store was very pleasant to stroll through. There were many beautiful things to look at and the prices I felt were very fair. I would recommend this store to anyone who loves antiques. I know I will surely revisit in the near future.
lindaclay on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/09/2010, 13:24 PM
David Hazekamp is very knowledgeable. I have known David for 34 years...he is very passionate about his business and willing to pass on his vast knowledge onto his customers. Visit his beautiful store today.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.