Logo White
Watch Demo

Redlands Auto Plaza

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Redlands, KY 92373

500 W Redlands Blvd, Redlands, KY 92373

(909) 793-2141

https://www.redlandscjdr.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

222 West Merchandise Mart Plaza#1225

(708) 227-9139

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

11131 W Little York Rd

(346) 773-4935

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Automotive

1216 Street Road

(215) 639-1932

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

116 Saint Kilda Road

1300 780 581
5.0
(8) · Automotive

5960 Berkshire Ln floor 6

(888) 388-9590
5.0
(17) · Automotive

7903 Metcalf Ave

(913) 766-2350
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Raquel Rendon on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/16/2020, 14:11 PM
    david rocks!!! i love my white grand jeep cherokee
    Aura Noemi Diaz Perez on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/25/2019, 11:28 AM
    Always friendly and reliable
    Henry Robinson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/24/2019, 03:04 AM
    Jon Wartena amazing saleman happy with service ask for him he’s your guy
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Michael Davis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/04/2018, 04:03 AM
    Simply the best
    Alex Whye on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/21/2018, 02:07 AM
    I have taken my friends, my family, and my employees to see David and he has never disappointed He always treats my family like family and for that alone he will always have mine and whomever’s business I can refer! Definitely a class act!!!
    Regina Jones on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/10/2018, 04:14 AM
    Patrick was the most awesome salesmen you could ask for, he was honest and most of all courteous and respectful. Jordon the sales manager and Freddy in finance were both outstanding and worked a great deal. Don't. Make this your last place to stop, make it your first place to shop you won't be disappointed they have an awesome team at this car dealership Thanks guys we Love our New 2018 Dodge Ram with the Hemi ! The Jones Family from Pomona Ca
    Edward Simms on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/29/2017, 03:38 AM
    Friendly Sales staff, all new amenities. The finance department will work with you.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.