Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Redlands Auto Plaza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Redlands, KY 92373

500 W Redlands Blvd, Redlands, KY 92373

(909) 793-2141

https://www.redlandscdjr.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144
5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raquel Rendon review for Redlands Auto Plaza
Raquel Rendon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:11 PM
david rocks!!! i love my white grand jeep cherokee
Aura Noemi Diaz Perez review for Redlands Auto Plaza
Aura Noemi Diaz Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 11:28 AM
Always friendly and reliable
Henry Robinson review for Redlands Auto Plaza
Henry Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 03:04 AM
Jon Wartena amazing saleman happy with service ask for him he’s your guy
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Michael Davis review for Redlands Auto Plaza
Michael Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 04:03 AM
Simply the best
Alex Whye review for Redlands Auto Plaza
Alex Whye on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:07 AM
I have taken my friends, my family, and my employees to see David and he has never disappointed He always treats my family like family and for that alone he will always have mine and whomever’s business I can refer! Definitely a class act!!!
Regina Jones review for Redlands Auto Plaza
Regina Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 04:14 AM
Patrick was the most awesome salesmen you could ask for, he was honest and most of all courteous and respectful. Jordon the sales manager and Freddy in finance were both outstanding and worked a great deal. Don't. Make this your last place to stop, make it your first place to shop you won't be disappointed they have an awesome team at this car dealership Thanks guys we Love our New 2018 Dodge Ram with the Hemi ! The Jones Family from Pomona Ca
Edward Simms review for Redlands Auto Plaza
Edward Simms on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 03:38 AM
Friendly Sales staff, all new amenities. The finance department will work with you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.