Logo White
Watch Demo

Redlands Auto Plaza

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Automotive|Redlands, California 92373

500 W Redlands Blvd, Redlands, California 92373

(909) 793-2141

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Aura Noemi Diaz Perez on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/25/2019, 11:28 AM
    Always friendly and reliable
    Henry Robinson on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/24/2019, 03:04 AM
    Jon Wartena amazing saleman happy with service ask for him he’s your guy
    Betty Coenen on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/07/2019, 02:43 AM
    Tiffany was very sweet and made me feel better about the wait and Thomas did everything he could to help me. Thank you Both
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Michael Davis on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/04/2018, 04:03 AM
    Simply the best
    Alex Whye on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/21/2018, 02:07 AM
    I have taken my friends, my family, and my employees to see David and he has never disappointed
    He always treats my family like family and for that alone he will always have mine and whomever’s business I can refer!
    Definitely a class act!!!
    Regina Jones on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/10/2018, 04:14 AM
    Patrick was the most awesome salesmen you could ask for, he was honest and most of all courteous and respectful. Jordon the sales manager and Freddy in finance were both outstanding and worked a great deal. Don't. Make this your last place to stop, make it your first place to shop you won't be disappointed they have an awesome team at this car dealership
    Thanks guys we Love our New 2018 Dodge Ram with the Hemi ! The Jones Family from Pomona Ca
    Raquel Coreena on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/05/2018, 03:28 AM
    david rocks!!! i love my white grand jeep cherokee
    Edward Simms on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/29/2017, 03:38 AM
    Friendly Sales staff, all new amenities. The finance department will work with you.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.