Logo White
Watch Demo

Red X Pitching

Own this business?
4.6
42 reviews
|Recreation|Jacksonville, TX 75766

1300 S Bolton St, Jacksonville, TX 75766

(903) 586-6975

http://redxpitching.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
42 reviews
533
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Randi Danielle on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/15/2020, 19:20 PM
    Amelia Duran on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/21/2015, 04:30 AM
    Tiffani Ross Hunley on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/20/2015, 13:47 PM
    Drove from troup to take my son to her some balls... 7:15, and we were told they were just gonna close because we were the first customers of the day. I would suggest calling before showing up
    Business Response:

    We are so sorry for the inconvenience. Please do call before coming. Next time you come Tiffani we will give yall 10 free tokens for your trouble. Once again we are extremely sorry

    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Mackenzie Ward on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/19/2015, 12:51 PM
    Jeff Casper on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/07/2015, 08:57 AM
    Danny Morris on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/02/2014, 04:20 AM
    Brandy Beamon Rogers on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/20/2014, 14:54 PM
    Love this pkace
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much!

    Lisa McClellan Trawick on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/19/2014, 14:17 PM
    just took the kids. Very helpful staff!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much for those kind words.

    Mark Boyd on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/17/2014, 10:24 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.