Logo White
Watch Demo

Red X Pitching

Own this business?
4.6
56 reviews
|Recreation|Jacksonville, Texas 75766

1300 S Bolton St, Jacksonville, Texas 75766

(903) 586-6975

http://redxpitching.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Cage Sports
5.0
(19) · Recreation

756 Valley Court

(970) 241-1234
Hitters Choice Batting Cages
4.9
(29) · Recreation

10446 Enterprise Dr

(909) 796-7200
Dallas Bat
4.7
(142) · Recreation

15605 Wright Bros Dr

(972) 387-3228
Line Drive Baseball Academy
4.6
(5) · Recreation

21618 Golden Triangle Rd Ste 108

(661) 255-3059

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
56 reviews
545
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amelia Duran on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/21/2015, 04:30 AM
    Tiffani Ross Hunley on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/20/2015, 13:47 PM
    Drove from troup to take my son to her some balls... 7:15, and we were told they were just gonna close because we were the first customers of the day. I would suggest calling before showing up
    Business Response:

    We are so sorry for the inconvenience. Please do call before coming. Next time you come Tiffani we will give yall 10 free tokens for your trouble. Once again we are extremely sorry

    Respond to negative reviews
    Mackenzie Ward on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/19/2015, 12:51 PM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Jeff Casper on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/07/2015, 08:57 AM
    Lauren Nicole on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/02/2014, 11:29 AM
    Danny Morris on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/02/2014, 04:20 AM
    Brandy Beamon Rogers on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/20/2014, 14:54 PM
    Love this pkace
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much!

    Lisa McClellan Trawick on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/19/2014, 14:17 PM
    just took the kids. Very helpful staff!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much for those kind words.

    Mark Boyd on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/17/2014, 10:24 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.