Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Truck Bakery

Own this business?
4.6
114 reviews
|Restaurants|Warrenton, VA 20186

22 Waterloo St, Warrenton, VA 20186

(540) 347-2224

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Washington Magazine calls Red Truck Bakery its favorite food destination for a country drive, and here why. Freshly baked goodies, made using only the finest ingredients available feature in the exhaustive menu of this quaint cafe. Pies of all kinds, sweet and savory, stuffed with wholesome and all-natural fillings along with unique cakes are up for grabs here. With an assortment of melt-in-the-mouth muffins, croissants, donuts, quiches, pastries and biscuits, there is something here for everyone. A perfect cup of Joe helps wash down delicate goodies and prepare the palate for more. Also holding the title for the Best Pumpkin Pie in all of DC, good things definitely do come in small packages

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
114 reviews
573
  
415
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 09:01 AM
A little bit of sunshine: Butterscotch scones with a hint of cinnamon.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 03:33 AM
Our rum cake is ready for a Mardi Gras party! We’ll have these (complete with beads and baby) at both stores from Friday, March 1st through Fat Tuesday, March 5th. We always encourage ordering ahead by calling 540-347-2224.
Red Truck Bakery / Warrenton on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 01:13 AM
We're taking the Red Truck Bakery Cookbook on the road again, and we're bringing cake! ~ This Saturday, listen to our live radio interview in Charlottesville, VA (more info at http://947wpvc.org/apropos-of-something/). ~ Saturday, March 9th, join us in NASHVILLE TN for cake, a book chat and signing at author Ann Patchett's Parnassus Books (more info at https://www.parnassusbooks.net). ~ Saturday, March 16th, we'll be kicking open the doors for the first time at the brand-new Old Town Open Book on Main Street in WARRENTON VA. Dig in to our Guinness cakes, shamrock cookies, a book chat and signing (more info at https://www.facebook.com/oldtownopenbook/). Later in March: CHARLOTTESVILLE VA and ...  more>>
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 03:26 AM
Both stores will OPEN today by 8:30 am. Thanks for your patience and understanding; the hot coffee will be worth the wait.
Red Truck Bakery / Warrenton on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 03:11 AM
Both stores are now OPEN!
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 00:01 AM
The snow and ice forecasts convinced us to keep our staffers safe at home, so we will be closed on Wednesday.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 11:50 AM
Both of our stores are open Monday / Presidents Day until 5 pm.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 00:04 AM
Give muffins: Celebrate National Muffin Day this week by helping others, as we are. For a family project or on your own, bake muffins and give them to the homeless while raising money for two organizations that provide much-needed resources to those experiencing homelessness. It's easy and all info is right here at nationalmuffinday.org. PS: Our cranberry muffin recipe is in our new cookbook, if you need a starting point. #givemuffins
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 01:04 AM
It’s sweet and was found in our Warrenton parking lot just after Valentine’s Day. We’d love to get it back to its owner; please call us at 540-347-2224 if you can help.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.