Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Spot Interactive

Claimed
4.1
43 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Jupiter, FL 33458

1001 Jupiter Park Dr #124, Ste 124, Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 899-4090

https://www.redspotinteractive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

3483 S Federal Hwy

(855) 902-7354
5.0
(75) · Advertising / Media / Agency

46 SE 3rd St

(954) 205-1735

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

101 FL-7 #111

(954) 798-8833
5.0
(37) · Internet Marketing

2637 East Atlantic Boulevard

(877) 379-7888
5.0
(24) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2637 E Atlantic Blvd Suite 43174

(954) 960-3084
5.0
(11) · Internet Marketing

2499 Glades Rd.

(561) 232-2424
About

History Established in 2010. Since 2010, Red Spot has provided its Integrated Marketing and Customer Acquisition Platform to local business advertisers across the country. Red Spot maximizes client profits from marketing, while at the same time reducing owner time requirements and operating costs associated with their marketing and lead management. Our first 50 elective health clients earned a combined $15,000,000 in gross margin. Through the proprietary integration of media targeting, lead management, and client retention technology, Red Spot drives the highest revenue possible out of every marketing channel available for our client base. By providing 100% transparent reporting regarding th

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
43 reviews
531
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 4 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward Dickerson on Facebook

4 months ago

05/08/2020, 04:25 AM
R. Shane P. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/04/2020, 07:51 AM
This company is terrible. Before hiring them, I discussed in detail my concerns and needs (especially the website gallery of before and after photos which I wanted optimized) with the RSI sale team. They assured me that they would improve content and improve the gallery. They also bragged about their ability to produce Return on Investment information. They did none of this... and I mean nothing... after a year of paying them. The website gallery is actually worse than it was before hiring them (they copied the images from my previous gallery instead of using the originals provided to them in Dropbox and the copies were blurry; they didn't bother cropping the images or matching image positions; it looked like a child had tried to conceal patient tattoos resulting in obscuring of the results; they would not add new photos as they came available.) When I complained about this, they had the nerve to tell me that website content was not their focus, but that they had already spent too much time on my website. Well it was time wasted because it was terrible work. Remember, this was after they had sold me on their ability to address the website gallery, which I clearly told them was my major concern during their sales pitch. They also didn't bother to tell me that their software would not sync with mine (I have AdvancedMD and QuickBooks!) so I did not receive ANY return on investment information. When I finally had enough and wanted to switch to another company, they threatened me with litigation... and they are the ones who never fulfilled ANY of their promises! These people need to be put out of business.
Respond to negative reviews
Shane Palmer on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2020, 00:15 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Liquid S. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/19/2019, 12:19 PM
I spent money on the wrong company, the assistance was unprofessional, and just to wait for a supervisor, she was rude as he'll to me, well, I'll take my money elsewhere than.
Respond to negative reviews
David H. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/10/2019, 09:34 AM
Red Spot promises many features and benefits. It all sounds great and if Red Spot actually did delivered what they said that they were going to do, that would be great. But that absolutely did not happen. They make false promises and miss delivery dates. The best part of their strategy is that they actually blame the customer. That is a unique approach to avoiding the blame for being such a horrible and incompetent company. If you are looking at Red Spot for any of their so called services, I would highly recommend that you save yourself some time, energy, aggravation, money and misery and look somewhere else for another company
Respond to negative reviews
Geysler Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 07:01 AM
Anna Buinewicz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 08:59 AM
We absolutely love Red Spot Interactive. Our business leads have exponentially increased since we started our relationship with this company. My personal contact that manages our website and marketing campaigns is Vanessa! Vanessa works with me hand in hand to continuously improve our website and marketing venues. I have learned so much from her! The company is 5 Star!
W. Troy Austin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 07:39 AM
I don't know how anyone could give less than a 5 star review. They are very good at what they do. It was a lot of work to get started, but you get out what you put into it. Vanessa is our direct contact. She does what she says she is going to do every time and keeps us on track for everything from website to lead management, etc. RedSpot is one of the best business decisions we have ever made for our plastic surgery practice!!! Call our office and ask us if you need a reference. We will gladly provide it!
Mike Prince on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 03:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.