Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Spot Interactive

Claimed
4.2
40 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Jupiter, FL 33458

1001 Jupiter Park Dr #124, Ste 124, Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 899-4090

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Universal Technology Sales Group
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

101 FL-7 #111

(954) 798-8833

2 people are looking at this business

Agencyweb
5.0
(22) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2637 E Atlantic Blvd Suite 43174

(954) 960-3084

1 person is looking at this business

Jumbolicious Technologies
4.9
(76) · Advertising / Media / Agency

46 SE 3rd St

(954) 205-1735

1 person is looking at this business

Superior Virtual
4.9
(10) · Advertising / Media / Agency

313 Datura St #101

(561) 623-5300

2 people are looking at this business

561 Media
4.4
(85) · Advertising / Media / Agency

125 NW 13th St B-8

(561) 417-8505

8 people are looking at this business

Digital Slingshot
4.2
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

103 SW Peacock Blvd

(772) 344-9020

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 2010. Since 2010, Red Spot has provided its Integrated Marketing and Customer Acquisition Platform to local business advertisers across the country. Red Spot maximizes client profits from marketing, while at the same time reducing owner time requirements and operating costs associated with their marketing and lead management. Our first 50 elective health clients earned a combined $15,000,000 in gross margin. Through the proprietary integration of media targeting, lead management, and client retention technology, Red Spot drives the highest revenue possible out of every marketing channel available for our client base. By providing 100% transparent reporting regarding th

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
40 reviews
531
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
  • 26 Reviews4.5Google
  • 11 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

7 months ago

06/19/2019, 12:19 PM
I spent money on the wrong company, the assistance was unprofessional, and just to wait for a supervisor, she was rude as he'll to me, well, I'll take my money elsewhere than.
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

8 months ago

05/10/2019, 09:34 AM
Red Spot promises many features and benefits. It all sounds great and if Red Spot actually did delivered what they said that they were going to do, that would be great. But that absolutely did not happen. They make false promises and miss delivery dates. The best part of their strategy is that they actually blame the customer. That is a unique approach to avoiding the blame for being such a horrible and incompetent company.

If you are looking at Red Spot for any of their so called services, I would highly recommend that you save yourself some time, energy, aggravation, money and misery and look somewhere else for another company
Respond to negative reviews
Geysler Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 07:01 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anna Buinewicz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 08:59 AM
We absolutely love Red Spot Interactive. Our business leads have exponentially increased since we started our relationship with this company. My personal contact that manages our website and marketing campaigns is Vanessa! Vanessa works with me hand in hand to continuously improve our website and marketing venues. I have learned so much from her! The company is 5 Star!
W. Troy Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 07:39 AM
I don't know how anyone could give less than a 5 star review. They are very good at what they do. It was a lot of work to get started, but you get out what you put into it. Vanessa is our direct contact. She does what she says she is going to do every time and keeps us on track for everything from website to lead management, etc. RedSpot is one of the best business decisions we have ever made for our plastic surgery practice!!! Call our office and ask us if you need a reference. We will gladly provide it!
Mike Prince on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 03:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kelley Beloff on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 06:25 AM
I have been using Red Spot for almost a year. When the salesman walked in my office to show me the product I was impressed. However, I know that this type of product has a high price tag, especially for a small medical office in Midwest Ohio. I liked the product and had some questions. He worked with me answering all my questions to my full satisfaction. It was only then that I set up a meeting with the Medical Doctor. She agreed to move forward. We had them set up our new website, which is WONDERFUL. It went active mid-May 2016 and our Google numbers went off the charts. We started with and have maintained excellent metrics in the year that we have been with Red Spot (ave of over 2 pages re...  more>>
on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 14:30 PM
In my opinion Completely unprofessional and incapable of handling marketing for a medical practice.
Respond to negative reviews
Benjamin C. Stong on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 02:40 AM
After three months of trying to install their data tracking software, I have come to the opinion that they are not competent to run any sophisticated medical practice's marketing. They are the most unprofessional operation I have ever dealt with. I ended up spending over $1700 to even try and install the system. I never received any service. I had to pay for outside tech support because their team was unwilling to take the time, or incapable of the technical know how to install their own product.
The only reviews I can find online, after the fact, are not real clients. One even lists that he works at red spot interactive.
The CEO threatened litigation rather than peaceful solutions and resol
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.