Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Sled Christmas Shoppe

Own this business?
4.5
10 reviews
|Retail|Port Jefferson, NY 11777

144 Mariners Way, Port Jefferson, NY 11777

(631) 331-3444

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Sterne
5.0
(4) · Retail

495 Central Ave

(516) 295-7842

3 people are looking at this business

Gift Baskets Galore
5.0
(5) · Retail

745 Highland Ave # 1

(203) 591-1250

5 people are looking at this business

Wisteria Gifts
5.0
(1) · Retail

29 Washington Ave

(914) 449-6747
Quel Objet
5.0
(1) · Retail

329 Central Dr

(914) 762-4499
Fill-r-up
5.0
(21) · Retail

197 E 76th St

(212) 452-3026

1 person is looking at this business

Alex Gift Shop
5.0
(2) · Retail

480 Huntington Turnpike

(203) 345-9935

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
10 reviews
56
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Mayo-Yacko on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2014, 11:37 AM
My 1st visit was in September 2014. I cant wait to go back and see the new location! Its so easy taking the ferry from CT!
Donna Gioia Rella on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2014, 12:04 PM
Jason Perlow on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2013, 12:42 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Peter A. Falen on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2013, 01:20 AM
All seasonal items you need plus more. In the heart of Port Jefferson
Joyce Lenz on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2013, 14:15 PM
Gail Dipaola on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 09:02 AM
Mary McDermott Hull on Facebook

7 years ago

12/22/2012, 02:28 AM
cindi b. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/22/2012, 20:11 PM
The New Red Sled Christmas Shoppe!
PLEASE NOTE THE REVIEW BELOW.Gayathri V
As a former employee of the Red Sled I can 100% deny what happened in 2009 below as written by Gayathri V.
In 2009 and ever since, the Owner was no longer present at the Sled due to illness. So, if this happened ever, it was many years before and NOT due to racisim. This store was never and has never been racist and to suggest such a thing is really disgusting.
I worked at the Sled from 2005 until 2011 and in the entire time there not once was I informed of anyone stealing anything and being chased down. Not that it may not have happened years before I started there but during my years.
As of June 30th the owner retir
...  more>>
sheila g. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/26/2008, 01:45 AM
Red Sled
In the heart of Port Jefferson Village is a little shop that is fun for everyone. It's Christmas all year 'round at the Red Sled. There are sweet little gifts and ornaments to dress any Christmas tree. The prices are not outragious and you are free to browse without pressure
It's just about that time now. Ho,Ho,Ho.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.