Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Rover Pet Services

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Consumer Services|Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014

6501 Scott Ln, Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014

(815) 382-8903

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Paws Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Pet Transportation

3208 Corvallis Ln

(661) 664-1771

1 person is looking at this business

Talk To the Animals Pet Sit
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

3407 Brook Run Dr

(515) 770-6033

3 people are looking at this business

City Kitty Sitter
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1111 N. Broadway #403

(720) 320-3902

2 people are looking at this business

Shaggy Bark Dog Walking and Vacation Service
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

Crystal Reamy

(360) 367-1947
Loving Care Pet Sitters
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1218 Wando Shores Dr

(843) 270-8904
Charleston Dog Walk
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3220 Carmel Bay Dr

(843) 670-1548

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alexis Brooks-Franklin on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/18/2015, 13:04 PM
    Debbie Elledge Franklin on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/07/2014, 05:59 AM
    Let me start off by saying we LOVE Red Rover and Kathy! We have been using her services for 4 yrs and will never use anyone else. My initial decision to use her services was due to my very grumpy labradoodle whom likes no one, laid at her feet and went to sleep when he met her. That's was all the reassurance I need at the time. Over the years she proven herself over and over. For example Sept 28th I was out of town when my Newfoundland Koko became ill. She texted me and my husband to let us know what was going on. My girl was very sick, walking into walls, couldn't do stairs and was acting very odd for her. I was an hour away at least so Kathy rushed her to the ER vet for me and stayed with ...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the kind words Deb! I'm just so glad Koko is doing great :)

    Emily Gryzlak on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/09/2014, 19:09 PM
    Fantastic service!!! Our walker, Adam, is amazing. He took the time for our doggies to get used to him and now they love him!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Emily! We're so happy you're pleased :)

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Michele Quintas on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/11/2014, 07:48 AM
    Lucas Kalios on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/15/2014, 05:21 AM
    Mike Felumlee on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/19/2014, 04:10 AM
    Adam Fowles on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/18/2014, 03:59 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.