Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Rock Dental

Own this business?
5.0
145 reviews
|Dentists|Sedona, AZ 86336

1120 W Highway 89 A, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ, 86336, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 282-1282

https://www.redrockdental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

802 Schemmer Dr

(928) 778-2421
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

715 W Hillside Ave

(928) 771-1955
About

We specialize in Same Day Crowns, Dental Implants, Root Canals, Oral Surgery including Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Invisalign, Veneers, Whitening, Dentures, Oral Cancer Screenings, Prosthodontics and TMJ. Our office offers nitrous oxide and many other amenities to create the most pleasant and comfortable experience for you! We are a general dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the strength and appearance of your teeth and gums with state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
145 reviews
5139
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 09:26 AM
Another wonderful experience (and fun to). Thanks to all of you for a wonderful dental experience. Deb
Steve Domitrecz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 12:09 PM
Entire office staff and dentist make you feel comfortable.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 19:15 PM
Going to RRDental is not a bad day.[ I'd rather be playing golf ] but all in all you'll be glad you went. Mike is a great guy and an even better Dentist. For the younger single guys, and old farts too, please notice the ladies there. They all look like they just stepped out of ELLE".All comedy aside this is the Dentist to go to.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Judy D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 18:00 PM
As always it was an excellent experience. Very informative and hopefully I can put forth all that they shared with me today. For someone who fears a dentist office they make me feel very relaxed. Top notch!!!
Emily G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 14:29 PM
The staff is helpful and personable. I am well taken care of and appreciate it!
Joseph M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 04:17 AM
great staff..Thanks Dr Hughes for working me in and your excellent care..
Maureen A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 05:00 AM
I am never disappointed in the great care I receive at Red Rock Dental. An outstanding staff who make you feel relaxed at the dental office. They are "awesome".
Tamee Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 04:03 AM
I am new to Sedona, and a full time student at the Sedona School of Massage. Yesterday at 2AM I woke with pain in my tooth. With a recommendation I called Red Rock Dental, was sitting in the chair by 9:30AM, and walked out at noon with a beautiful crown. This office is amazing, warm, caring, friendly and totally state of the art. I am grateful to have found them, and will keep coming back !!
Margaret A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:14 AM
excellent
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.