Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Rock Dental

Own this business?
5.0
141 reviews
|Dental|Sedona, AZ 86336

1120 AZ-89A, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 282-1282

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644
Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333
Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Same Day Crowns, Dental Implants, Root Canals, Oral Surgery including Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Invisalign, Veneers, Whitening, Dentures, Oral Cancer Screenings, Prosthodontics and TMJ. Our office offers nitrous oxide and many other amenities to create the most pleasant and comfortable experience for you! We are a general dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the strength and appearance of your teeth and gums with state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
141 reviews
5137
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 13:36 PM
Today was my second teeth cleaning appointment with Chimine. She is thorough and gentle. She is concerned with overall dental health and offers helpful suggestions.
Christie Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 11:06 AM
Red Rock Dental, Dr. Hughes and staff are awesome! Always ready to help with any dental problems or emergencies and preventive care is the best!
Glenda H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 06:55 AM
Good experience and like my hygienrst !
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lori H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 13:07 PM
Red Rock Dental continues to provide excellent service.
I have been going here for over 10 years, and every time I am greeted by name as soon as I walk in the door. I am always invited to make myself comfortable and let them know if there is anything I need.
Chimene is the best hygienist! She is gentle yet gets my teeth perfectly clean. She is kind and truly cares about me and my teeth. She will answer any questions I have and will accommodate my requests!
I will continue to use Red Rock Dental - no shopping around is needed.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 08:36 AM
Very thorough. Explained everything in detail. All staff helpful and pleasant. Very confident that the quality of care is excellent.
Sue N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 15:39 PM
Thank you for my birthday wish! Can I blow out my candles now?
TOM C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 14:17 PM
A true friendly and professional dental practice. The folks here make you feel relaxed.
Sally Moredich on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2017, 16:00 PM
I was very happy with the professional care and wonderful customer service.
DR. Hughs was very gentle.
Dennis M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/04/2017, 05:21 AM
I WAS EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE PROFESSIONAL CARE PROVIDED BY DR. HUGHS WHO WAS VERY GENTLE. THE STAFF WAS VERY CARING.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.