Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Rock Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
146 reviews
|Dentists|Sedona, AZ 86336

1120 W Highway 89 A, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ, 86336, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 282-1282

https://www.redrockdental.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Dentists

701 W Hillside Ave

(928) 541-9000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

802 Schemmer Dr

(928) 778-2421
5.0
(636) · Dentists

1787 Willow Creek Rd

(928) 445-8980
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dentists
5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

7 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Same Day Crowns, Dental Implants, Root Canals, Oral Surgery including Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Invisalign, Veneers, Whitening, Dentures, Oral Cancer Screenings, Prosthodontics and TMJ. Our office offers nitrous oxide and many other amenities to create the most pleasant and comfortable experience for you! We are a general dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the strength and appearance of your teeth and gums with state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
146 reviews
5139
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Syhd C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 09:48 AM
Dr. Hughes took extra time to explain all the details of the condition of my teeth , and the ramifications of the different treatment options avaiiable to me. I felt that I truly had a voice in the deliberations. Added to that , my personal experience that his work is Top-of-the-line , and I have a service for which I am sincerely grateful.
Carol C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 14:34 PM
Prompt. Experienced. Very thorough exam. Dr. Hughes and staff knowledgeable and explained problems easily and no pressure. Always nice to find a good dentist.
Marcia S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:55 AM
The staff is always very courteous, concerned about comfort, immaculate office, knowledgeable withup to date technology, and very welcoming. Blessings to each one of you, Marcia
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Linda Watkins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 10:36 AM
John C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 03:59 AM
Last month my wife and I were vacation in Sedona and during a meal a bridge came loose and fell out. We searched for a dentist in the area that could take me and was able to make an appointment for first thing the next morning. From the moment I arrived I felt welcome. As it turned out, it was more complicated than just re-cementing the bridge and I decided to have it taken care of in Sedona rather than waiting to get back home and seeing my dentist. While it was a longer days than I had expected I felt that the care I received was top notch and I appreciate Dr. Hughes and his staff following up with me over the subsequent 24 hours. I appreciate the great care and courtesy that I was shown. John
Florence A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 08:00 AM
Excellent! Thorough and friendly.😄
Linda G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 05:58 AM
The welcome sign on the door says We're Awesome and it is very true. Professional and caring, the team here is dedicated to their patients comfort and well being. I would highly recommend using them for all your dental needs.
Mike D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 01:48 AM
I usually dread going to the dentist, but my latest visit has started to change my attitude. This pain-free visit involved having a crown installed on a fractured tooth, and two very old gum-line fillings replaced ... all in the same area of my mouth. Dr. Hughes and his entire staff are friendly, caring, competent and professional. I am so happy that I found this office.
Shirley P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/15/2017, 05:08 AM
I can not say enough about my daughter-in-law. She is gentle and thorough. I have to have my entire mouth numb and I can honestly say I do not even mind the injections. LOVE HER!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.