Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Rock Dental

Own this business?
5.0
141 reviews
|Dental|Sedona, AZ 86336

1120 AZ-89A, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 282-1282

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333
Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Same Day Crowns, Dental Implants, Root Canals, Oral Surgery including Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Invisalign, Veneers, Whitening, Dentures, Oral Cancer Screenings, Prosthodontics and TMJ. Our office offers nitrous oxide and many other amenities to create the most pleasant and comfortable experience for you! We are a general dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the strength and appearance of your teeth and gums with state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
141 reviews
5137
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 15:48 PM
Thank you very much for a very pleasant experience. I look forward to having continuing great care in the future.
Lynne M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 11:19 AM
WONDERFUL!
Syhd C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 09:48 AM
Dr. Hughes took extra time to explain all the details of the condition of my teeth , and the ramifications of the different treatment options avaiiable to me. I felt that I truly had a voice in the deliberations. Added to that ,
my personal experience that his work is Top-of-the-line ,
and I have a service for which I am sincerely grateful.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Carol C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 14:34 PM
Prompt. Experienced. Very thorough exam. Dr. Hughes and staff knowledgeable and explained problems easily and no pressure.
Always nice to find a good dentist.
Marcia S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:55 AM
The staff is always very courteous, concerned about comfort, immaculate office, knowledgeable withup to date technology, and very welcoming. Blessings to each one of you, Marcia
Linda Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 10:36 AM
John C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 03:59 AM
Last month my wife and I were vacation in Sedona and during a meal a bridge came loose and fell out. We searched for a dentist in the area that could take me and was able to make an appointment for first thing the next morning. From the moment I arrived I felt welcome.
As it turned out, it was more complicated than just re-cementing the bridge and I decided to have it taken care of in Sedona rather than waiting to get back home and seeing my dentist. While it was a longer days than I had expected I felt that the care I received was top notch and I appreciate Dr. Hughes and his staff following up with me over the subsequent 24 hours.
I appreciate the great care and courtesy that I was shown.
...  more>>
Florence A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 08:00 AM
Excellent! Thorough and friendly.😄
Linda G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 05:58 AM
The welcome sign on the door says We're Awesome and it is very true. Professional and caring, the team here is dedicated to their patients comfort and well being. I would highly recommend using them for all your dental needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.