Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Rock Dental

Own this business?
5.0
141 reviews
|Dental|Sedona, AZ 86336

1120 AZ-89A, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 282-1282

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

3 people are looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(247) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

1 person is looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

3 people are looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Same Day Crowns, Dental Implants, Root Canals, Oral Surgery including Wisdom Teeth Extractions, Invisalign, Veneers, Whitening, Dentures, Oral Cancer Screenings, Prosthodontics and TMJ. Our office offers nitrous oxide and many other amenities to create the most pleasant and comfortable experience for you! We are a general dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the strength and appearance of your teeth and gums with state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
141 reviews
5136
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James P. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

11/20/2019, 02:29 AM
Chimene does a great job cleaning your teeth! She takes the time needed and explains everything.
Michel Belliard on Facebook

a month ago

11/04/2019, 00:25 AM
You did a very nice job, thanks
Jacquie R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/25/2019, 02:50 AM
Recently I had a dental emergency that required immediate attention. Dr. Hughes and his fabulous team took care of it in a friendly and professional manner. They have been my dental providers and I have never regretted the choice. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a caring and expert dental office.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Pieter A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/20/2019, 06:36 AM
Tooth extraction just isn't a fun experience under any
circumstance but doctor Hughes and Sheree took away
much of the anxiety. Although not nominated for any
Emmy awards, the whistling and singing never stopped
during the procedure, which made for a calming and re-assuring effect. Thank you so much for your excellent care!
Judy A. Deans on Facebook

3 months ago

09/10/2019, 04:41 AM
They are people who truly care about your dental concerns and you as a person. They are caring and compasonate people.
Ellen R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 06:30 AM
Chimene is a wonderful hygienist. She is professional, gentle and thorough. You always know you're in good hands with the entire staff.
Robert Z. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 05:08 AM
Unwaveringly consistent 5 Stars over the years..
Michael Abrahamson on Facebook

8 months ago

04/24/2019, 10:28 AM
Dr Mike Hughes & his staff are the best. Always smiling & on time! I like that.
Bliss C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/23/2019, 23:02 PM
I found both Dr. Hughes and his staff very professional, thorough and nice. I am new to Sedona and they put me at ease immediately. It's never fun going to a dentist, especially a new dentist,, and everyone in the office made the experience a positive one.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.