Logo White
Watch Demo

Red River Restaurant

Own this business?
4.6
226 reviews
|Restaurants|Shreveport, LA 71101

1200 Marshall St, Holiday Inn, Shreveport, LA 71101

(318) 317-4110

https://www.redriverbeer.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Red River Brewing Company is proud to offer ten unique beers on tap for patrons to enjoy. Our spacious 6,000 square feet of public space offers a unique experience to enjoy our beers at the source. With an outdoor deck with views into downtown, Red River Brewing Company is Shreveport's first and only downtown brewery. Come and enjoy great beer and take in the sights of downtown Shreveport and see Governor Earl Long's smokehouse reconstructed in Red River's taproom in a rustic but inviting setting. History Established in 2013. Red River Brewing Company started in a garage in Bossier City and has grown into a 23,000 square foot facility in downtown Shreveport. Red River is proud to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
226 reviews
593
  
422
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
103 reviews have no rating
  • 189 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Logan McHan on Facebook

22 days ago

06/20/2020, 18:27 PM
Great food with the new menu. Great beers as always. Same great atmosphere and bartenders.
Marta Daniels Webb on Facebook

4 months ago

03/21/2020, 10:27 AM
Me & my friends had a great time last week at brushes & brews! Great food and drinks.
Toby T on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 04:12 AM
Beer stop Great place, good atmosphere and awesome beer! While passing through we stopped to have a beer. We are from Missouri and like to travel and drink other local beers.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Suzanne Guerra on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 08:53 AM
Amazing food and beer! I'm not a beer drinker normally but I downed the beer I got! Get the burnt end tots you won't be disappointed!! Great friendly service!!
Nancy Moreno on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 06:12 AM
Loved this place!! Food was good, music was great!!
Sam Morse on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2020, 08:41 AM
Good, local beer in a fantastic atmosphere
Freicat on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

02/23/2020, 03:41 AM
Great place! We only stoppes for beers, which were fantastic. Wait staff was great! We were in town visiting and were looking for things to do, our server was super helpfu!
Natalie Martin-Wilson on Facebook

5 months ago

02/16/2020, 00:52 AM
Fantastic people!! Great atmosphere!! 3rd Sunday Jam!! Beer Beer And more Beer!!
E.D. Stewart on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 00:46 AM
Wonderful brewery with great craft beer, delicious food, and friendly staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.