Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Pepper Asian

Own this business?
4.6
471 reviews
|Restaurants|Raleigh, NC 27610

4121-109 New Bern Ave, Ste 109, Raleigh, NC 27610

(919) 594-1006

http://www.redpepper-nc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
471 reviews
5344
  
480
  
318
  
29
  
110
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 412 Reviews4.6Google
  • 59 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Ghcfhyr on Facebook

a month ago

03/14/2020, 09:22 AM
Natasha Robinson on Facebook

a month ago

03/14/2020, 09:22 AM
Excellent, clean, authentic, delicious food! I will definitely be going there again!!
Susan Hayes Sitze on Facebook

a month ago

03/14/2020, 09:22 AM
Best hot & sour soup around! I eat lunch here once a week usually. Great food in general and friendly staff.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jen Goodwin Artibani on Facebook

a month ago

03/14/2020, 09:22 AM
I just ordered for the second time and YUMMY!! My son and I have celiac disease so I’ve not had good Asian food in 4 years. I’m super sensitive and haven’t gotten sick due to cross contamination. They don’t have a separate gluten free menu but will make almost everything Gluten Free. Thanks for taking your gluten free cooking seriously and offering those of us with this disease so many delicious options.
Marcus Shealy on Facebook

a month ago

03/14/2020, 09:22 AM
Great service. Food was extremely tasty. Place was clean. Service was wonderful. Can't wait to come back!
Sharon Ricks on Facebook

a month ago

03/14/2020, 09:22 AM
it was very fresh and quick
Allen Quinn on Facebook

a month ago

03/14/2020, 09:22 AM
I like the family that shares their style with the rest of us. The Thai Basil Chicken, Thai HOT is my favorite, but everything is excellent@!
Arthur Potter on Facebook

a month ago

03/14/2020, 09:22 AM
Fast and friendly service and really good food!
Ryan Armstrong on Facebook

a month ago

03/14/2020, 09:22 AM
They must have switched cooks. My food had a totally different taste. Not to happy this time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.