Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Mountain Med Spa

Own this business?
4.9
137 reviews
|Wellness|Mesa, AZ 85205

1635 N Greenfield Rd #134, Ste 131, Mesa, AZ 85205

(480) 854-4872

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

New Results Medical Weight Loss
5.0
(16) · Wellness

7425 E Shea Blvd #105

(480) 214-3429

1 person is looking at this business

Phoenix Weight Loss
5.0
(18) · Wellness

202 E Earll Dr

(602) 274-3438
Medifast Weight Control Centers
5.0
(12) · Wellness

5040 E Shea Blvd #252

(602) 996-9669

1 person is looking at this business

Transformyou
4.9
(111) · Wellness

4025 S McClintock Dr #210

(480) 839-4131

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in the improvement of the overall health & quality of life of our patients by helping them to achieve their weight loss goals. We offer a variety of medically proven weight loss programs to help patients lose weight quickly and safely, all without surgery. Our programs such as RM3® and RM Lifestyle® can help patients lose 5, 10, 15, 20, 100 pounds or more depending on their individual goals. RM3® is our exclusive 3-Step Program that features a patented prescription medication that is designed to help people lose weight fast, up to 20 pounds or more per month. It is all natural, safe and effective for both men and women and helps to sustain weight loss ov

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
137 reviews
5124
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Farrah S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/27/2013, 22:08 PM
Been going here for quite some time now and never walked away unhappy or with any unanswered questions. They are professional and have your best interest at heart.
kikiaz on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/20/2012, 22:11 PM
I used to love this doctor's office but called today to make an appointment and was told they will no longer provide prescription refills during an appointment for another issue. So basically I would have to come in again the next day in a separate appointment solely to get a refill! Since this would result in two copays and two afternoons off work, I made an appointment with another doctor. I am very disappointed and and feel Dr. Bentz has become more interested in making money off her patients than treating them.
Respond to negative reviews
ellie c. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/13/2011, 20:50 PM
Red Mountain Med Spa – So far, so good. I like the way the staff treats you in your attempt to accomplish your goals. They review and listen intently and are very encouraging but yet realistic.
Thiose you intrust your care with are very well educated and are experts in there craft. I would highly recommend there services to friends and family. In fact, I was referred to the spa and I am glad I listened
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
hilma b. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/12/2011, 11:25 AM
Thanks for your professionalism! – I would like to thank Red Mountain Med Spa for their high level of professionalism and excellent customer service! These doctors know their business perfectly. I am so excited with skin rejuvenation service provided by specialists of Red Mountain Med Spa! Quick and effective results! Thanks a lot!
Norka C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/10/2011, 09:10 AM
Great Spa Services and Help for Weight Loss! – I started going to Red Mountain Med Spa about six months ago and the nurse practitioner who I first saw as I embarked on my continued weight loss journery was so nice and attentive. She spent a lot of time discussing healthy eating choices and things that I needed to do continue my weight loss. I also can't say enough about the wonderful receptionist Carrie and Sara, the med ass't who gives me the B12 shots...they are so friendly, warm and caring...I always feel good after a visit to Red Mountain Med Spa and highly recommend it to anyone in the area!
Karina007 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/01/2011, 15:02 PM
Awsome MedSpa !! – The staff here is wonderful and so nice. You are always greeted with a smile and they always make you feel right at home. I higly recommend this place for your weight loss needs ;)
fizzer60 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/18/2009, 20:47 PM
outstanding personal professial office – DR.BENTZ AND THE STAFF ARE SO PERSONABLE AND ALL THE KNOWLEDGE IS SUPER!! YOU ARE TREATED WITH RESPECT AND PERSONAL ATTENTION ON EVEN THE SMALLEST OF VISITS.THE LASTEST OF ALL TREATMENTS ARE AVAILABLE AND EACH PERSONALLY DESIGNED FOR YOUR SITUATION. THERE IS ALWAYS SMILES AND POSTIVE FROM THE DR. SHE IS GREAT WE ( HUSBAND & I) ARE IN OUR 60'S AND WE HAVE NEVER HAD SUCH A REWARDING CARE FROM DR. BENTZ.I HAVE RECOMMENDED HER TO EVERYONE I MEET!!! SHE'S AS GENUINE AS THEY GET!! PHYLIS DALBEC
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.