Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
88 reviews
|Tattoo|Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

5704 111th St, Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

(708) 499-7890

http://www.redmoontattoos.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(150) · Tattoo

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS

(773) 857-0609

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

1756 N La Fox St

(224) 535-9487

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

192 E 154th St

(708) 331-8282

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(62) · Tattoo

5535 S Archer Rd

(708) 924-9410

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(16) · Beauty

10853 S Western Ave

(773) 238-8375
4.9
(217) · Tattoo

1032 E Commercial Ave

(219) 690-3769

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
88 reviews
563
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kurt Strock review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Kurt Strock on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 01:06 AM
DeShon Linzy review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
DeShon Linzy on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 01:01 AM
Hope Ashton Chambers review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Hope Ashton Chambers on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:03 AM
John has done all my tattoos and they are all beautiful. Can't wait to get my next one
Business Response:

Thank you!! :) :)

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Dave Shake review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Dave Shake on Facebook

7 years ago

02/01/2015, 00:07 AM
Great place! John does amazing work! Clean, professional, and just overall badass shop! Five stars all the way around!!!
Business Response:

Really appreciate that! Thanks!!

Kayla Tempel review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Kayla Tempel on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2014, 00:02 AM
I got my eyebrow pierced here the piercer is GREAT! I will be going here for all my future piercings and tattoos!
Elijah Russo review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Elijah Russo on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 00:00 AM
Nèro Lord Strange Modeous is my cousin I haven't seen in six years because I was serving in the marines, I came to the shop and his station was clean, sterile, comfortable and relzaxing. I wanted to get a triple eyebrow in one sitting and he had me done so fast and precise within under two minutes and I recommend my cousin for any of your piercing needs. John has amazing work from what I've seen so far so I'm going to be seeing him soon for a tattoo, thnx Nèro and John! !!! You are both true professionals
Jasmine Ortiz review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Jasmine Ortiz on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2014, 00:06 AM
Mufasa Mufasa review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Mufasa Mufasa on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2014, 01:07 AM
I got my tounge pierced by strange and i love it. He was very quick not painful at all i recommend to get any piercing done by him he does an amazing job
Keny Schwake review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Keny Schwake on Facebook

7 years ago

10/11/2014, 01:02 AM
Great amazing work can't wait to meet John this monday!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.