Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
88 reviews
|Tattoo|Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

5704 111th St, Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

(708) 499-7890

http://www.redmoontattoos.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(150) · Tattoo

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS

(773) 857-0609

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

1756 N La Fox St

(224) 535-9487
5.0
(4) · Beauty

192 E 154th St

(708) 331-8282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(62) · Tattoo

5535 S Archer Rd

(708) 924-9410

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(16) · Beauty

10853 S Western Ave

(773) 238-8375
4.9
(217) · Tattoo

1032 E Commercial Ave

(219) 690-3769

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
88 reviews
563
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Benedict review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Lauren Benedict on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2016, 00:00 AM
Just got my nose pierced by Zander. He was so super sweet and helpful. I have had my nose done so many times that I was a little bit more of a difficult case because of all of the scar tissue I have. He talked me through the entire process and made me feel at ease. Recommend 1000x!
Jey Young review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Jey Young on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 00:03 AM
This is hands down one of the coolest shops I've been to. It has a real comfortable vibe and john is an amazing artist. His color saturation is top notch and line work is stellar!
Business Response:

Really appreciate it ! Thanks man

Kate Kavouris review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Kate Kavouris on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:06 AM
I've been driving past this shop for years and finally came in for my first tattoo. Great experience. John was awesome, and very patient and willing to answer all questions (first tattoo, little nervous.) Got exactly what I wanted, would definitely recommend.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kyle Adams review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Kyle Adams on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2016, 00:02 AM
Great guy, amazing attention to detail.. New location for all my work.
Michael Hilley review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Michael Hilley on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 00:06 AM
This is a great place. It is a super clean shop. John did my cover up tat. Good attention to detail. Fair price. Easy to work with. 5 stars.
Business Response:

Really appreciate it dude , thanks

Ashley Sarai Trevizo review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Ashley Sarai Trevizo on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 00:05 AM
Ashley A Raske review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Ashley A Raske on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2015, 01:04 AM
This place already rocks in my book! I did a walk request and asked for a fundraiser donation and without hesitation John hooked it up!
Keith Burt review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Keith Burt on Facebook

7 years ago

06/08/2015, 01:00 AM
This place done a great job on my tattoo, will be getting more work done here. thank you again.
Deanna Patricia review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Deanna Patricia on Facebook

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 01:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.