Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
88 reviews
|Tattoo|Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

5704 111th St, Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

(708) 499-7890

http://www.redmoontattoos.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(150) · Tattoo

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS

(773) 857-0609

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

1756 N La Fox St

(224) 535-9487
5.0
(4) · Beauty

192 E 154th St

(708) 331-8282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(62) · Tattoo

5535 S Archer Rd

(708) 924-9410

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(16) · Beauty

10853 S Western Ave

(773) 238-8375
4.9
(217) · Tattoo

1032 E Commercial Ave

(219) 690-3769

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
88 reviews
563
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raina Smith review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Raina Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 00:04 AM
Jessica Czaplicki review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Jessica Czaplicki on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 00:05 AM
Came in on a Wednesday night to get a matching tattoo with my cousin. No one was in there being tattooed, but artists seemed like they didn't want to be bothered with us. They finally agreed to tattoo the two small bats on each of us. And they completely botched it. My cousins is totally scarred up, with blank spots. After a month and a half neither of our tattoos are completely healed. There is no detail in her wings, and only some in mine. Lesson learned, we will be sticking with our tried and true tattoo artists from now on.
Business Response:

If you would like to come back in , I can touch them up and make sure they are good - no charge : sometimes wrist tattoos heal hard and everyone heals different . And the speculation that we didn't want to do your tattoo is off , we may have had appointments coming in or something / just call and let me know

Marie Kate review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Marie Kate on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 01:01 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Emily Ferrell review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Emily Ferrell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2016, 01:05 AM
John did tattoos on our party of 4 last night and everyone was thrilled with the finished product. His lines are impeccable, the detail is perfection, and he's incredibly efficient. For the quality, we could not believe how quickly John worked. He worked with us to establish the ideal image for what we were looking for, and offered his expert opinion to get us the best finished product. He's truly talented and all four of us would recommend Red Moon, particularly John, to anyone. THANK YOU!!! We'll be back soon!
Business Response:

Really means a lot - thank you ! 😊

Brittnie Marie review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Brittnie Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 01:04 AM
John does awesome work!!!! Highly recommend him!!!!!!
Dawid Van Der Sandt review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Dawid Van Der Sandt on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 01:03 AM
Candi Dalton review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Candi Dalton on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 01:03 AM
A friend and I went there yesterday for some piercings. The guy (sorry I'm bad with names) was amazing. He put up with our probably inappropriate questions and behavior. I can't wait to go back and get more.
Business Response:

Really appreciate it thank you 😊

Jennifer Natale review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Jennifer Natale on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 00:01 AM
John has done my last 3 tattoos, including a 3D dragonfly & 3D butterfly, not sitting on my shoulders. The coloring is amazing & I get a ton of compliments. I would recommend this place to EVERYONE!
Denise Kane review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Denise Kane on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 00:02 AM
Absolutely LOVE this place. John has done 4 of my tattoos and I couldn't be happier with his work - always turns out better than I imagined. I was just there last night to cover up an old one and it is gorgeous! I recommend this business to anyone looking to get a tattoo.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.