Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
88 reviews
|Tattoo|Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

5704 111th St, Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

(708) 499-7890

http://www.redmoontattoos.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(150) · Tattoo

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS

(773) 857-0609

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

1756 N La Fox St

(224) 535-9487

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

192 E 154th St

(708) 331-8282

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(62) · Tattoo

5535 S Archer Rd

(708) 924-9410

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(16) · Beauty

10853 S Western Ave

(773) 238-8375
4.9
(217) · Tattoo

1032 E Commercial Ave

(219) 690-3769

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
88 reviews
563
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Skye Jessup review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Skye Jessup on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 00:02 AM
Business Response:

Maybe you heard wrong : My reviews would be a shit show if I was that unfair to people

Respond to negative reviews
Nancy Jean Fulton review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Nancy Jean Fulton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:06 AM
John is very professional and does good clean work. Highly recommend this place.
Business Response:

Thanks that means a lot

Sarah DiNovo review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Sarah DiNovo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 05:58 AM
Love love love my new tattoo! It's so special to me, it's from the last birthday card I ever got from my grandmother! It looks just like she wrote on my skin! I will definitely be back for some more work!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ben Butkus review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Ben Butkus on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:06 AM
John is an awesome artist ! Got my 2nd tattoo from him, my girl got a tattoo the same day right after me; we both love ours and each others . only guy I will trust to put ink on my skin. highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thanks !!- means a lot for sure

Yvonne N Daryl Dunnett review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Yvonne N Daryl Dunnett on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 01:02 AM
Exceptional experience! Brought him what I wanted & he nailed it spot on! John is extremely talented and very professional. Same thing with my wife a few days earlier. She brought him a design she found & he was spot on with hers as well. Would definitely recommend him to anyone wanting new ink! Daryl
Business Response:

Thanks so much !!

Alex Villa review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Alex Villa on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:01 AM
Great experience for first tattoo, gave me what I wanted while adding his own flare to it, which really added a lot of depth to the tattoo.
Gio Soto review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Gio Soto on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thanks man, appreciate it !!

Mike Gaskin review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Mike Gaskin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 01:01 AM
Happened to find this place as it's across the street from where we just buried my 7 year old nephew who lost his battle with cancer 10 days ago. My sister, my nephew's mother, got some text from his journal and "mom" in his handwriting. I got a line from a song that reminds me of my nephew and that I quoted in his eulogy. John was great about it and very sympathetic. I am very happy with the results and the service!
Business Response:

Thank you! Means a lot to us

Theresa Prodoehl review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Theresa Prodoehl on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 00:06 AM
John, Did an amazing job on my memorial for my mom. I absolutely love it. It's perfect.
Business Response:

Thanks so much , means alot to us

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.