Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
88 reviews
|Tattoo|Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

5704 111th St, Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

(708) 499-7890

http://www.redmoontattoos.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(150) · Tattoo

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS

(773) 857-0609

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

1756 N La Fox St

(224) 535-9487
5.0
(4) · Beauty

192 E 154th St

(708) 331-8282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(62) · Tattoo

5535 S Archer Rd

(708) 924-9410

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(16) · Beauty

10853 S Western Ave

(773) 238-8375
4.9
(217) · Tattoo

1032 E Commercial Ave

(219) 690-3769

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
88 reviews
563
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake Lackner review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Jake Lackner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 13:13 PM
amazing artistry, have had all my pieces done here so far and going to keep coming back for more, super friendly, and great pricing
Benita Maria Rodriguez review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Benita Maria Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 09:36 AM
Went in there last minute to get a crescent moon . I had John and he did AMAZING. Usually I go downtown at the loop to get work done but I’m actually thinking of being a repeat customer of red moon. 5 out of 5 stars
Gemini Ceejay review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Gemini Ceejay on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:19 AM
Great overall experience, John made sure I liked what I wanted before starting his art. Extremely professional and patient with me as I was really undecided on what I wanted.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Brian Toppel review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Brian Toppel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 01:13 AM
John is awesome and his prices are great. Gonna try and add to the collection real soon.
Colleen Itani review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Colleen Itani on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:05 AM
I got my thyroid cancer and butterfly tattoo. John was amazing and friendly, with a clean environment. his shading is amazing and I will be returning soon
Stephanie Iñiguez review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Stephanie Iñiguez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 17:00 PM
Christian Villenas review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Christian Villenas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:06 AM
Nice and quiet place to get a tattoo and listen to music.
Laura Goldstein-Martinek review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Laura Goldstein-Martinek on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 00:05 AM
Excellent place! John does clean, creative and beautiful work. His place is quiet and local. His art is inspiring. Awesome!
Business Response:

Really appreciate it , thanks !

Joe Fernandez review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Joe Fernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:00 AM
Got my second tattoo by John, it came out Great, I'm actually going back next week to add on.. he did a great job with the detailing, and creative with the original design..
Business Response:

Thanks a lot , really appreciate it

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.