Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
88 reviews
|Tattoo|Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

5704 111th St, Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

(708) 499-7890

http://www.redmoontattoos.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(150) · Tattoo

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS

(773) 857-0609

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

1756 N La Fox St

(224) 535-9487

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

192 E 154th St

(708) 331-8282
5.0
(62) · Tattoo

5535 S Archer Rd

(708) 924-9410

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(16) · Beauty

10853 S Western Ave

(773) 238-8375

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(217) · Tattoo

1032 E Commercial Ave

(219) 690-3769
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
88 reviews
563
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandria Victoria review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Alexandria Victoria on Facebook

9 months ago

03/18/2021, 04:28 AM
I cried once he was done and I saw it for the first time. Amazing artist, gentle and professional.
Ari Bon review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Ari Bon on Facebook

9 months ago

03/13/2021, 07:23 AM
Great place and clean. This was my first time. Will be definitely coming back.
Brittany G Nicole review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Brittany G Nicole on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 00:33 AM
Took my daughter and my niece to get their noses pierced my best friend ended up doing hers too $40 a piece Liz was AMAZING with all 3 the place has amazing art work all over super clean and sterile everything she cleaned everything after each one would totally recommend Liz and this shop!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Joshua Treccani review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Joshua Treccani on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2020, 00:34 AM
Just had my hand done at red moon and I couldn’t be more happy with it. John was excellent to work with and did a great job. I will definitely recommend anyone to go to this spot
Business Response:

Thanks a lot !

Aaron Michels review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Aaron Michels on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 08:35 AM
Amazing work John made what I had in my mind come true for my tattoos very nice work and great shop
Allie Carey review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Allie Carey on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 01:07 AM
I got my doubles and triples pierced here and would never go again. I’m going to be a complete Karen to save everyone else the hassle of having uneven piercings. (I spent $120 in total on four holes). The studs are way too close on my right ear and far apart on my left. She pierced my triple crooked the first time, took it out and pierced it again in the same hole with blood dripping down my shirt. It was a terrible experience. My friend came with to get his septum and it turned out wonderful, so we brought another friend to get it done there. She pierced my friends septum on an angle so one side is further in front of the other.
Hannah Woods review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Hannah Woods on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 02:52 AM
Highly recommend! The piercer is so nice and quick and answers any questions. She is great and I will definitely be back. Thank you!!
Angela Marie Rizzo review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Angela Marie Rizzo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 13:57 PM
went in for a walk-in today, super accommodating , fair price and really friendly! I love love love my tattoo.
Angela Marie review for Red Moon Custom Tattoo and Piercing
Angela Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 00:09 AM
went in for a walk-in today, super accommodating , fair price and really friendly! I love love love my tattoo.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.