Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Dog Dumpsters

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
650 reviews
|Waste Management Solutions|Nashville, TN 37204

710 Berry Rd, Nashville, TN 37204

(615) 933-3300

https://www.reddogdumpsters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(736) · Waste Management Solutions

511 Cave Rd

(615) 562-4000
About

Red Dog Dumpsters is changing the way you look at dumpsters. One price, no hidden fees for a clean well maintained container. Call, Email or Text us your order. Place your order before noon, and your container will arrive the same day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
650 reviews
5512
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
129 reviews have no rating
  • 502 Reviews5.0Google
  • 148 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Stevens Fedie on Facebook

a month ago

08/18/2020, 01:48 AM
Awesome service! Very polite and timely.
Hillary Davis Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2020, 02:04 AM
They came out THE SAME DAY I CALLED!! Terrific customer service! I recommend their driver Bill from Panama City FL, he is THE BEST
Jay Hardcastle on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2020, 02:48 AM
Terrific customer service and flexibility
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star review Jay. We appreciate you helping us spread the word.

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Dandida Kathy Parsons-Kruse on Facebook

4 months ago

06/08/2020, 03:35 AM
Love them. The price was right, the delivery and pick up was easy. No need to even be home. I’m glad out of the 10 I called, I settled with this one. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear your experience with us was easy!!

Joyce Oxberger Price on Facebook

6 months ago

04/02/2020, 15:53 PM
Very responsive, fast service, friendly communication and fair pricing! We are repeat customers. Thanks!
Mark Campbell on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2020, 02:17 AM
They are always prompt and right on time with their deliveries, and their dumpsters aren't all beat up. Most of the places I work do not allow beat up dumpsters. Red dog has always been professional. They work well with contractors. Won't use anyone else!
Business Response:

Thank you Mark and thank you for choosing us for your dumpster needs.

Babette Winchell on Facebook

7 months ago

02/28/2020, 03:10 AM
What a great experience! These guys know how to treat a customer. Everything about them was perfect. I used them personally but will be referring my buyers/sellers to them! Awesome/prompt company. You won't be disappointed. Babette Winchell, Realtor
Business Response:

Thank you Babette!

Kenneth Wilkerson on Facebook

7 months ago

02/24/2020, 09:02 AM
excellent service. courteous and helpful drivers. great company to do business with.
Business Response:

thank you for the review Kenneth! We truly appreciate your business.

Jason Sperko on Facebook

7 months ago

02/24/2020, 01:48 AM
The dumpster arrived promptly and it was clean. Wasn't crazy about the $40 delivery fee, but overall pleased with the entire experience. I would certainly use Red Dog again and recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.