Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Coach, Inc.

Own this business?
3.4
19 reviews
|Transportation Services|Orlando, MO 32827

2704 Jetport Dr, Orlando, MO 32827

(407) 851-2886

https://www.redcoachusa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

11400 American Legion Dr

(209) 267-9395

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bus Stations

3755 E Kearney St

(417) 869-4190
4.7
(3) · Transportation Services
4.6
(60) · Transportation Services

105 Gemini Ave

(714) 449-6888
4.5
(33) · Transportation Services

1006 Railroad St

(208) 883-7747
4.2
(21) · Transportation Services

3301 5th Ave

(814) 944-4074

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
19 reviews
58
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
  • 14 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose De La Cruz Veras on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 08:49 AM
Douglas C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 04:06 AM
Canceled the bus. Did not tell me. Left stranded. What? Not enough riders for this bus, so you canceled it?
Respond to negative reviews
Denis Estrebou on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2015, 06:25 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Matina D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 13:19 PM
The ride is determined by the quality and condition of the bus. Sometimes the wifi isn't working; sometimes the reading lights aren't working; sometimes the bathrooms aren't clean. Generally at the McCoy station, the bathrooms are nasty, but sometimes not. Pleasant drivers mostly!
Omniss E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 04:49 AM
Seats are super comfortable, drivers are informative and friendly, and it was a very smooth ride. The customer service person in Orlando was very helpful when I asked about my shuttle to my hotel. I definitely recommend this company over Megabus and Greyhound.
Argentina Campos on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 06:47 AM
The seat are comfortable but the price is high. Be prepared to bring a gas mask and food. They don't stop to allow you to buy food or go to the bathroom. And the bathroom on the bus is a hot steamy sauna that smells disgusting. Very unhygienic. And the bus stinks like a porta potty. I did not pay to sit in a big porta potty the whole drive up. OMG ! I want to throw up. I can't breath. ‼️
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 03:36 AM
This is the worst form of transportation I have ever had the displeasure to ride on. Their buses are filthy. I can only imagine they are not safely maintained if that is how they allow the insides. The bus drivers are unprofessional and discourteous and the customer service, which is obviously not located in the US is useless. If at all possible avoid this bus line and take any other form of transportation you can."
Respond to negative reviews
Alyssa D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 07:36 AM
Absolutely terrible customer service!! pick up stop was moved unbeknownst to me because my ticket had a different location listed! Was stranded alone on Christmas Eve unable to be with my family like I had intended. They turned their phones off so I had no way to get ahold of anyone to remedy the situation. I was promised a refund that never came and every time I called I was hung up on, treated RUDELY by staff, or put on infinite hold. NEVER USE THIS TERRIBLE COMPANY!
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/21/2014, 01:21 AM
Horrible customer service. Accident caused emergency cancellation of trip. Was promised refund in 7-10 days. A month later told by end of week. RUDE employees. Alleged supervisor says she has no manager and I was given misinformation by representatives about refunds. NEVER use these scammers.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.