Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Coach, Inc.

Own this business?
3.1
21 reviews
|Transportation Services|Orlando, Florida 32827

2704 Jetport Dr, Orlando, Florida 32827

(407) 851-2886

http://redcoachusa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Amador Regional Transit System
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

11400 American Legion Dr

(209) 267-9395

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
21 reviews
58
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
  • 16 Reviews3.2Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marianela A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/26/2017, 07:43 AM
If could give no stars would be perfect. My son going back to Tallahassee the driver got in an accident in Gainesville, and they got stranded there for more thank four hours, no answers no explanations from either driver, customer service or red coach. Worst unprofessional customer service ever seen!! Will never again use your service, or recommend it either.
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 02:31 AM
Purchased a round trip bus fare from Ocala to Miami. I was at the bus stop location almost an hour early. The bus pulled in late and as I walked toward it, it drove away. I called customer service and reached a woman named, Al. She was rude and unprofessional and offered no assistance. She argued with us when we asked for helped. She blamed us and told us there was nothing she would do. When we asked for a supervisor, she told us there wasn't one and that she was the only person we could talk to. I think it was the rudest interaction I have had with a business employee. She refused all help.
The driver did not do his job. He did not stop and wait for passengers and then, I had to scramble to
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Jose De La Cruz Veras on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 08:49 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Douglas C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 04:06 AM
Canceled the bus. Did not tell me. Left stranded.
What? Not enough riders for this bus, so you canceled it?
Respond to negative reviews
Denis Estrebou on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 06:25 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Matina D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 13:19 PM
The ride is determined by the quality and condition of the bus. Sometimes the wifi isn't working; sometimes the reading lights aren't working; sometimes the bathrooms aren't clean. Generally at the McCoy station, the bathrooms are nasty, but sometimes not. Pleasant drivers mostly!
Omniss E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 04:49 AM
Seats are super comfortable, drivers are informative and friendly, and it was a very smooth ride. The customer service person in Orlando was very helpful when I asked about my shuttle to my hotel. I definitely recommend this company over Megabus and Greyhound.
Argentina Campos on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2015, 06:47 AM
The seat are comfortable but the price is high. Be prepared to bring a gas mask and food. They don't stop to allow you to buy food or go to the bathroom. And the bathroom on the bus is a hot steamy sauna that smells disgusting. Very unhygienic. And the bus stinks like a porta potty. I did not pay to sit in a big porta potty the whole drive up. OMG ! I want to throw up. I can't breath. ‼️
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 03:36 AM
This is the worst form of transportation I have ever had the displeasure to ride on. Their buses are filthy. I can only imagine they are not safely maintained if that is how they allow the insides. The bus drivers are unprofessional and discourteous and the customer service, which is obviously not located in the US is useless. If at all possible avoid this bus line and take any other form of transportation you can."
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.