Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Barn Garden Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
294 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Austin, TX 78729

12881 Pond Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78729

(512) 335-8093

https://www.redbarngardencenter.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Tree Services

PO Box 340193

(512) 484-0252

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(106) · Home Services

4201 S Congress Ave #310

(512) 444-2100
4.9
(76) · Nurseries & Gardening

240 Earhardt Rd

(512) 627-2201

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Home Services

440 Old State Highway 29 E

(512) 930-0923
4.7
(84) · Nurseries & Gardening

6405 Manchaca Rd

(512) 762-5228
4.6
(16) · Nurseries & Gardening

801 Tillery St

(210) 716-0702
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
294 reviews
538
  
413
  
36
  
20
  
11
  
236 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
IndianSfan H. review for Red Barn Garden Center
IndianSfan H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/04/2012, 01:52 AM
I know nothing about plants and when I walked into Red Barn I was so happy with the way they help me find the right tools I needed for planting and explained what I needed to do.
americasfav review for Red Barn Garden Center
americasfav on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/08/2011, 11:10 AM
Great Selection, we went today and bought about 20 big plants
sarahbrown9 review for Red Barn Garden Center
sarahbrown9 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/21/2011, 09:07 AM
So Happy – I know nothing about plants and when I walked into Red Barn I was so happy with the way they help me find the right tools I needed for planting and explained what I needed to do.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
ressieK review for Red Barn Garden Center
ressieK on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/19/2011, 20:40 PM
The staff are highly knowledgeable, helpful, and excellent at describing different options. Such a great place!
marianncrump review for Red Barn Garden Center
marianncrump on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/07/2011, 05:16 AM
A real nice guy helped us out by diagnosing the disease (a virus I think) and recommended an organic pesticide, since we do plan on eating everything in our garden.
luveniaorth review for Red Barn Garden Center
luveniaorth on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 18:15 PM
Very helpful – I have no idea what soil and compost should cost if you buy them, but their "bag your own" system seems completely affordable, and the compost/ soil (so far) has yielded great results in my fledgling garden. It's always packed here, but there are plenty of staff for questions and checking out is a breeze. For such a large place, they've very carefully placed helpful signage to help one navigate.
Ida Batey review for Red Barn Garden Center
Ida Batey on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/15/2011, 15:12 PM
My husband and I have had our trees done by Red Barn Garden twice. I am very happy with their work every time. I think that the workers are very professional and know what they are doing.
elfriedasteiger review for Red Barn Garden Center
elfriedasteiger on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/06/2011, 13:29 PM
The good thing about the red barn is not only are you getting great plants, but the staff is phenomenal in helping you make your selections.
Locurto review for Red Barn Garden Center
Locurto on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/25/2011, 16:15 PM
Friendly and Helpful – I am a landscape designer, so every penny counts. I do not shop here very often because their prices are so much higher. I have good luck with Hill Country Landscape at the other end of pond springs. If they do not have it in stock they are usually able to order for me. They are real friendly and helpful
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.