Logo White
Watch Demo

Recovery Cleaners

Own this business?
4.8
31 reviews
|Consumer Services|Madison Heights, MI 48071

31771 Sherman Ave, Madison Heights, MI 48071

(248) 548-4438

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Crystal Cleaners
4.9
(29) · Consumer Services

6022 Rochester Rd

(248) 879-6484

1 person is looking at this business

About

Recovery Cleaners is an insurance company approved textile/clothing restoration company serving Michgan/Ohio for over 26 years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
31 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Hopkins on Facebook

2 months ago

09/12/2019, 12:00 PM
We would like to thank you for the services you provided us after the fire. Everyone was great to work with and you did an awesome job on our clothes. Thanks to everyone at Recovery Cleaners. Sorry it took us so long to thank you. Sharon and Bob
Chris Rayner on Facebook

5 months ago

06/07/2019, 10:41 AM
Great guys and extremely professional would recommend to anyone.
Cory Busscher on Facebook

5 months ago

06/07/2019, 04:02 AM
Recovery Cleaners is a great company to work for. Our company owner and staff are the most professional and customer focused and caring I have ever worked for.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Keri Boughner on Facebook

5 months ago

06/07/2019, 03:27 AM
IF YOURE GOING TO TALK ON THE PHONE, DON'T DO IT AT THE GAS PUMP..... OTHER PEOPLE ARE WAITING FOR THAT PUMP......AND YET YOU JUST SAT THERE....GET A CLUE YOU MORON
on BirdEye

a year ago

11/06/2018, 15:24 PM
Great company, responsive and top notch. We've used Recovery Cleaners for multiple water damage and fire damage projects. Highly recommend this company.
Dale Kerscher on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 01:05 AM
👍
Nedra Pickett on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 01:42 AM
As a customer, you don't know what goes on behind the scene. You trust that your garments will be handled with care. That's not always the case. I know some of you have been disappointed or even upset with how you received your garments back from some of your local Dry Cleaners. Well, I'm here to tell you! You don't have to worry about that at RECOVERY CLEANERS! I've worked in the Drycleaning industry for 23yrs & I thought I have seen it all. That's until I started working with Jody, the Dry cleaner at Recovery Cleaners. I must say she is a MASTER DRY CLEANER. SHE'S THE BEST IN TOWN!! She is extremely knowable with the entire Drycleaning process. She takes pride in her work & always go the e...  more>>
Jessyca Jenè Lawson on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 02:45 AM
I’ve only been working here about a month now and I absolutely love this place!! Great environment with happy friendly people to work with!!! Makes for an overall great work experience!!! What we do is really incredible! #recoverycleaners
Taylor McEvilly on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 04:42 AM
Thank you so much to Recovery Cleaners for donating necessary supplies to turn my first grade classroom into a flexible seating classroom! Thanks to Recovery Cleaners I now have wobbles stools, lap desks and scoop rockers to benefit my students. So great to see a company giving back to schools in the community!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.