Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Record City

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Vinyl Records|Las Vegas, NV 89104

4555 E Charleston Blvd, Ste 102, Las Vegas, NV 89104

(702) 457-8626

http://recordcityonline.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Music & DVDs

2248 Paradise Rd

(866) 733-2693
About

Vinyl records, 45s, CDs, DVDs, VHS, cassette tapes. Can't find what you're looking for? We do special orders! We buy, sell, and trade everything listed above. We carry Rock, Punk/Alternative, Metal, Prog Rock, Oldies, R&B, Jazz, Vocals, Gospel, Classical, Comedy, Radio, Spoken Word, Children's, Dance, 12" singles, Country, New Age, World, Reggae, Latin...just about everything! Make sure to check out our dollar bins, as well as our collectibles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Lugo on Facebook

7 years ago

10/08/2014, 16:36 PM
Edwin Amaro on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2014, 04:59 AM
Mike Stanton on Facebook

7 years ago

07/30/2014, 11:52 AM
This was my first visit to this Record City location. I've been to the one on Sahara many times with limited success. After walking through the door all I see are bins and bins of LP's and CD's. The first LP bin I check I immediately find something I am looking for. That's a great sign. So about 30 minutes later, I've checked what I'm looking for and found two more LP's and am happily satisfied. This place will definitely be in my vinyl hunt routine.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Rob Morrison on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2014, 15:49 PM
Love this place! If your a vinyl junkie you have to stop here during your trip to Vegas!!!
Mitch Leon Jr. on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2014, 07:11 AM
Good prices and always have sales on vinyl
Phil Schulz on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2014, 09:48 AM
Spencer Welch II on Facebook

7 years ago

03/24/2014, 13:05 PM
Joey McDonald is a paragon of record retail representation.
Sam Jantz on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2013, 10:42 AM
Spencer W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/11/2013, 01:31 AM
Excellent source for all of your Vegas vynil needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.