Logo White
Watch Demo

Rechel & Associates, PA

Own this business?
4.8
39 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33614

2913 Busch Lake Blvd, Tampa, FL 33614

(813) 931-8111

https://www.tampabaylawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

600 S Magnolia Ave # 225

(813) 254-8500

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Legal

1005 N Marion St

(813) 873-9047

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

2127 Ringling Blvd #104

(941) 955-1595
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

5946 Main St

(727) 846-1802

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1400 Dr Martin Luther King Way #101

(941) 366-6486

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

435 12th St W

(941) 750-8002

8 people are looking at this business

About

Tampa Bay Area, Florida: At Rechel & Associates, P.A., we constantly strive to be the best divorce and family law attorneys in the Tampa Bay area. Our lawyers and staff have diverse and complimentary talents and attributes, including experience, vigor, tenacity, creativity, compassion and strength. Together, we comprise a highly effective team dedicated to protecting our clients’ best interests, utilizing hard-hitting and aggressive tactics (when necessary), diplomacy, traditional and non-traditional strategy, deft negotiation skills, litigation (where appropriate), and always with a reasonable, professional and civil demeanor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
39 reviews
529
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline Stinson Fontanills on Facebook

2 months ago

03/19/2020, 19:32 PM
I’m so confident in Ms Todd’s lawyering skills, I suggested my best friend contact her when she was faced with a troubling situation. My friend keeps thanking me for the recommendation of Jennifer and Rechel & Associates.
Madison Baldree on Facebook

2 months ago

03/19/2020, 07:49 AM
Would recommend to anyone needing legal advice and assistance. Jennifer is wonderful!!
Abdessattar B. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

12/13/2019, 16:02 PM
I went to 5 different lawyers for a consultation for my divorce ,I hired one of them and realized that I wasn't happy with all of them, to when I fired one that I didn't find very helpful which was a loss of money , then I hired Ted , which is so far very impressive and I'm very satisfied with his great service, I highly reccomend him, he's an honest ,professional, and very intelligent man. To be honest he his worth every penny , his staff is very professional and very friendly. I would like to thank and give high praise to each and every one of the members. Again, I highly recommend Ted and his staff , I hope every thing goes well , and I will keep you posted
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Patti Link Jones on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 01:00 AM
excellent family law attorneys
Edson Ranion on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2015, 16:35 PM
Kathy Gilliland Yates on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2015, 07:43 AM
Debra Armstrong on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2015, 01:41 AM
Jayna H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/10/2012, 03:49 AM
BEST family law attorney there is!! He has seen my family through so much and has been there every step of the way. He is NO nonsense and tells it like it is but at the same time takes the time to get to know you and your family and represents you as if you are a part of his family! He continues to care and check up on my family even after the long drawn out divorce and custody case we went through and for that I am thankful! I have never met any other attorney like him and I was raised around judges and attorneys. Each case to him is personal; and he goes over and beyond the call of duty for his clients. His staff isamazing and very helpful as well. If you are looking for the best then you have found him!!! Forever thankful to Ted and his staff!!
vanessa b. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/08/2012, 09:37 AM
Ted began representing me in 2006 in my custody and child support case. The case lasted 2 years. Now, in 2012, I have retained him again to handle a modification. Ted and his staff have always been prompt to respond to calls and emails. They have also been patient, professional and courteous. He was successful originally in aggressively pursuing and achieving the outcome I was looking for and also getting an attorneyâ??s fees award from my ex. Each time, Ted was very reasonable regarding his attorney fees. Iâ??ve worked in the legal system for 15 years, thereâ??s no another family law attorney in Tampa I would have represent me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.