Logo White
Watch Demo

Rechel & Associates, PA

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33614

2913 Busch Lake Blvd, Tampa, FL 33614

(813) 931-8111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Helping Hands Document
5.0
(16) · Legal

8282 Sycamore Dr

(727) 992-3039

1 person is looking at this business

Doyle & Mccabe
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727

3 people are looking at this business

Mindi Lasley, PA
5.0
(15) · Legal

1005 N Marion St

(813) 873-9047

3 people are looking at this business

The Freeland Eddie Law Group P.a.
5.0
(3) · Legal

1400 Dr Martin Luther King Way #101

(941) 366-6486

1 person is looking at this business

Tricia Fradley Law Office
5.0
(4) · Legal

435 12th St W

(941) 750-8002

1 person is looking at this business

Philip A. McLeod, P.A.
5.0
(11) · Legal

2300 5th Ave N

(727) 823-2527

7 people are looking at this business

About

Tampa Bay Area, Florida: At Rechel & Associates, P.A., we constantly strive to be the best divorce and family law attorneys in the Tampa Bay area. Our lawyers and staff have diverse and complimentary talents and attributes, including experience, vigor, tenacity, creativity, compassion and strength. Together, we comprise a highly effective team dedicated to protecting our clients’ best interests, utilizing hard-hitting and aggressive tactics (when necessary), diplomacy, traditional and non-traditional strategy, deft negotiation skills, litigation (where appropriate), and always with a reasonable, professional and civil demeanor.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti Link Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:00 AM
excellent family law attorneysAward Banner
Edson Ranion on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 16:35 PM
Kathy Gilliland Yates on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2015, 07:43 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Debra Armstrong on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2015, 01:41 AM
Jayna H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/10/2012, 03:49 AM
BEST family law attorney there is!! He has seen my family through so much and has been there every step of the way. He is NO nonsense and tells it like it is but at the same time takes the time to get to know you and your family and represents you as if you are a part of his family! He continues to care and check up on my family even after the long drawn out divorce and custody case we went through and for that I am thankful! I have never met any other attorney like him and I was raised around judges and attorneys. Each case to him is personal; and he goes over and beyond the call of duty for his clients. His staff isamazing and very helpful as well. If you are looking for the best then you ...  more>>
vanessa b. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/08/2012, 09:37 AM
Ted began representing me in 2006 in my custody and child support case. The case lasted 2 years. Now, in 2012, I have retained him again to handle a modification. Ted and his staff have always been prompt to respond to calls and emails. They have also been patient, professional and courteous. He was successful originally in aggressively pursuing and achieving the outcome I was looking for and also getting an attorneyâ??s fees award from my ex. Each time, Ted was very reasonable regarding his attorney fees. Iâ??ve worked in the legal system for 15 years, thereâ??s no another family law attorney in Tampa I would have represent me.
Charliue T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/18/2012, 07:39 AM
Best Family Law Firm In Tampa!!! – The absolute best ! I was lost, dazed and confused trying to find my way through the legal system...all I wanted was to protect my little girl. Thankfully I found Ted Rechel. He shined the light and cleared the way! I wouldn't have been able to make it without him. Before you hire an Attorney for a Family Law matter...you owe it to yourself to call Ted.
Collis on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/10/2011, 03:53 AM
A family law firm you can count on.... – From day one, I knew my decision to hire Rechel & Associates was wise . Ted Rechel's professionalism and composed approach to meeting my legal needs alleviated much of the stress I was experiencing. In court, Ted was the epitome of a leader in his field. He anticipated possible issues making provisions to avoid any comprises to my case. I found Ted to be extremely knowledgeable, articulate, realistic, and incredibly patient. He was very approachable and could be counted on to respond when I called or emailed. With Ted
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.