Logo White
Watch Demo

Rebecca Downie, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
303 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33609

3109 W Swann Ave B, Ste b, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 803-5767

https://pearldentaltampa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dental

8208 Tourist Center Dr

(941) 366-1612

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

W Doctor M.L.K. Jr Blvd

(813) 350-7244
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2477 Stickney Point Rd Ste 214A

(941) 923-3181
About

Dr. Rebecca Downie has been practicing as a dentist since 2008, loved by patients for for warm demeanor and clinical skill. Born and raised in Indiana, Dr. Downie worked with her father and younger brother in a family-owned practice before moving to Tampa, Florida and starting her own practice, Pearl Dental Center. Growing up around patients made Dr. Downie uniquely aware of the importance of creating a warm and inviting practice. She offers general and cosmetic procedures, including exams, cleanings, fillings, crowns, bridges, partials, routine extractions, whitening, crowns, veneers, and bonding. Dr. Downie earned her DDS from the Indiana University School of Dentistry, receiving the Acade

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
303 reviews
5301
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 193 Reviews5.0Google
  • 108 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 1 Review4.0CareDash
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 08:44 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 08:41 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 07:52 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 06:44 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 06:09 AM
EP on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:19 AM
After searching for a new dentist in South Tampa, I feel like I found the perfect one. The office has just opened and is clean and friendly. Dr. Downie was very thorough and enjoys what she does. There was no "up charging" at the end of my exam that a lot of people are learly of. And she was able to perform the exam and cleaning on the same day, something the last dentist I tried would not do. I would without hesitation recommend her.
KK on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:15 AM
Dr. Downie makes you feel comfortable from the minute she's with you. She is thoughtful, careful, and never rushed. She recommended and made bleaching trays for me (since I down multiple cups of coffee daily), and people comment on how nice and bright my teeth are. It definitely makes me more confident. I would (and do) recommend her to anyone looking for a thorough, experienced dentist.
SB on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:13 AM
I found Dr. Downie after having weary experiences at another dentist in Tampa. The previous dentist diagnosed me w/ multiple cavities and suggested I get Invisalign! I was shocked since I never had any issues w/ my teeth. I found Dr. Downie who examined me and assured me that my teeth were in great condition and didn't need any additional work. Dr. Downie is very honest & trustworthy & funny!! I can't recommend her enough!!
JB on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:12 AM
Dr. Downie is a very thoughtful and caring dentist. I've been getting my teeth cleaned and examined by her for the last 3 years. Her willingness to truly listen to her patient's needs and suggest honest treatment plans separates her from most dentist in the area. Her new office in South Tampa is very homey and presents a state of comfort when you walk in. Definitely recommend Dr. Downie to anyone in need of dental work in the Tampa Bay area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.