Logo White
Watch Demo

Realty Executives Bayshores

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Real Estate|Daphne, AL 36526

9949 Bellaton Ave, Daphne, AL 36526

(251) 626-9705

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Releo Realty
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

1305 Autumn Breeze Cir

(850) 637-4426

1 person is looking at this business

Eddie Fancher Stylist
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4400 Bayou Blvd #19

(850) 221-7376
Haney Mc Donald Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2100 Demetropolis Rd

(251) 661-5757
GMAC Real Estate Norman Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1422 Hillcrest Rd

(251) 634-9344

1 person is looking at this business

Mike Mc Elmurry Homes
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

21567 AL-181

(251) 990-9798

3 people are looking at this business

Wanda Lewis Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1230 Palisades Cir

(850) 479-9309

1 person is looking at this business

About

Certified Residential Specialist Certified Residential Broker Seniors Real Estate Specialist Accredited Buyer Representative NAR's Green Designation e-Pro Residential Buyers Residential Listings Land Listings

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maggie Agnes on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2019, 02:05 AM
The best agency around! Very personalized service
Douglas Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:36 AM
Great team of professionals. I had my first offer within a week and a half after signing my contract with them.
Mary Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2017, 00:23 AM
Cynthia and Matt and their team are amazing. They literally think of everything and are so knowledgeable about houses, trends and the real estate market. They were so patient with me and my boys. Sold my house and stuck with me and my changing mind until we found the perfect house for us. I can't say enough good things about them!
Business Response:

Thank you Mary for the kind words. We appreciate you letting us help you to complete this juncture of your life journey. Your precious boys were an added treat for us. You can always call us if you need a sitter!

Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Mallory Davenport on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:31 AM
Cynthia has an awesome team! We just sold our old home and purchased a new one. Cynthia, Sarah, and Annie did such a great job making the process easy. They answered any questions or concerns I had. I highly recommend using Cynthia!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Mallory! It was awesome working with y'all too!! We hope Winston Churchill enjoys his HUGE yard! I'm sure Dallas will enjoy the silence of the country...haha!! Poor Dallas😜

Kirsten Stealey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:30 AM
I just want to say how great and helpful everyone here is. A huge thank you to Sarah Turner who helped me build my first home from helping pick the lot to even counters and flooring... Really enjoyed my experience.
Lee Ann Grant Cain on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2014, 01:20 AM
Great group of people. They did a wonderful job putting me at ease and helping my family find the right house!!
Jessica A. Gibson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2014, 01:51 AM
Daniel Vaughn on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2013, 01:41 AM
James Corte on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2013, 01:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.