Logo White
Watch Demo

Realtime Reporters

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Legal|Charleston, WV 25301

713 Lee St E, Charleston, WV 25301

(304) 344-8463

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Realtime Reporters is a full-service court reporting firm, specializing in realtime depositions, daily copy and rough ascii deliveries. We offer statewide scheduling of our reporting and videography services. We have free conference rooms in our Charleston location and offer videoconferencing and focus groups statewide also.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyrone Hawkins on Facebook

4 months ago

05/27/2019, 01:38 AM
Professional staff who make you feel very comfortable.
Brenda Lovings on Facebook

8 months ago

01/18/2019, 01:59 AM
These guys are great!!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful 🤗
Teresa Harvey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 03:27 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Emily James on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 01:00 AM
Kristen Craddock on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 05:33 AM
Anne Bolyard on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2013, 03:01 AM
paralegallady on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 09:41 AM
I love working with Realtime Reporters! They have the fastest turnaround in the business, and whatever you need, they deliver! Their reporters and videographers are excellent, and we use no one else! We are getting ready to use them for a focus group soon, and they've been very professional in that area also.
Guest15081 on Superpages

8 years ago

02/02/2012, 08:29 AM
Great people to work with and their services are excellent! Turn-around time is always as promised and they retain the best reporters and videographers in the area! I highly recommend this company.
Guest68235 on Superpages

8 years ago

02/01/2012, 13:42 PM
We use Realtime Reporters for all of our work, and have for years! Their turnaround is the best in the business, and they have a great group of professional staff! They're big enough to provide any service we need but small enough to give us that special touch!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.