Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Real Property Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
101 reviews
|Property Management|Providence, RI 02904

752 Charles St, Providence, RI 02904

(401) 272-3300

https://www.realpropertyprovidence.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

100 Hano St # 20

(617) 254-3100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

165 Hancock St

(781) 843-7253

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

29 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 236-7577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Property Management

15 Frederick St

(401) 223-3020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

458 E Main St #201

(860) 367-8686

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

5 Jfk St

(617) 497-4500

1 person is looking at this business

About

Real Property Management Providence provides professional property management services including on-going communication, comprehensive marketing and advertising, full-service leasing, thorough tenant screening and selection, timely rent collection, regular inspections, cost-effective and reliable maintenance, strict and compliant evictions, and comprehensive accounting. We help protect your investment, service your tenants, minimize your costs, and maximize your income-without interrupting your daily life. For over 30 years, tens of thousands of rental property owners and investors nationwide have trusted Real Property Management offices to take care of their rental property.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
101 reviews
544
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
141
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Cahill on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 12:02 PM
I have had real property management. For a few years and I only wish I would have thought to hire them many years before it takes the nighttime phone calls and they can handle just about any problems that arrise. I would recommend RPM to anyone who has rental properties.
Business Response:

Michael, thank you so much for the positive review!

Steve White on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 11:51 AM
I have been using them for years and they are excellent! Professional and prompt, they do an outstanding job! I would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Steve, thank you so much for the positive review!

Shanshan Shi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 19:13 PM
The staff at Real Property Management Providence are very friendly, approachable, and always take extra miles to help you out with your various property management needs. I would strongly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a professional property manager so you can have a peace of mind knowing the property is in good hands.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Conchetta A Ferrara on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 02:34 AM
after giving them a $200 deposit plus $60 in application fees being told they wouldn't rent to me because of my weight I would never recommend Real Property Management anybody
Jack Crowley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:36 AM
We have worked with Mark Russo and the Real Property Management team for over ten years and they have always been incredibly professional and responsive in in all aspects of renting our property in Providence. This is a great group of people to work with, their ability to find qualified tenants is terrific, their attention to detail and overall management skills make them a pleasure to work with. Recommend them highly!
Tony Justin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 13:04 PM
Changed lease terms, refused to give back hold. Never signed anything. Basically stole money for looking at an apt house.
AC Riccio on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 09:45 AM
I have used Real Property to rent and manage my condo on the east side for almost 6 years now. They do two key things perfectly: respond to requests immediately and find high quality but inexpensive bids when work needs to be done. Add that to the fact that when my tenants changed over twice I had zero time when my condo was not rented. I have worked with several other property managers before and Real Property really stands out as the best in the area.
Janet Vaughn Haigh on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 06:45 AM
I just relocated to Providence from NY and was in need of an apartment (until we find the perfect home.) I have never rented from such a great rental agency! The customer service has been outstanding. Corri was a pleasure to work with. All companies should have the customer service that I just experienced. They went above and beyond to help our move go smoothly. I’m happy with my new apartment. My husband is a very picky and particular guy and he’s happy, which makes our family happy � The apartment was very clean and is the perfect size for my family of 3.
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive review!

Jonathan Nuñez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 19:40 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.