Logo White
Watch Demo

Real Estate Group

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Real Estate|Lehi, UT 84043

308 W Main St, Ste 301, Lehi, UT 84043

(801) 687-6151

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Gary Limjap
5.0
(28) · Real Estate

1608 Montana Ave

(310) 430-0818

2 people are looking at this business

Yummyhomes.com
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5078 Sunset Blvd

(803) 944-9544

2 people are looking at this business

Help-u-sell Riverside Realty
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5051 Canyon Crest Dr

(951) 682-6226

3 people are looking at this business

Farone & Assoc Realtors
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4421 Forbes Blvd # P

(301) 577-3390

2 people are looking at this business

Mkw Properties Lc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3322 Tropic Ln Apt 5

(319) 232-1564

1 person is looking at this business

Realty Associates Network Inc
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

800 Lee St

(847) 257-0888

2 people are looking at this business

About

With the number of Utah Real Estate Listings sold, Kenny Sperry & the Tesava Group are known as one of the highest accredited Real Estate Teams within Utah County. Mr. Sperry has an established reputable market presence & is one of Utah's well-known Award Winning Agents.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob Atwell Parry on Facebook

a month ago

12/06/2019, 09:12 AM
I’m not a rich man, but if I were to buy a house anywhere outside of Utah, I would find a way to pay for Kenny to come be my real estate agent. I won’t buy a house with any other real estate agent
Trevor John Stevens on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2019, 05:35 AM
5 stars
Kenny was amazing to work with. Incredibly professional and responsive. He has the heart of a teacher and explained everything as we went. Zero pressure and no sales tactics. He just gave me the details and let me make the decision. He treated me like family and I’m 100% positive that’s just who he is. 5/5 experience.
Roger Harris on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 02:13 AM
I want to provide a long overdue commendation for Tesava and lead agent Kenny Sperry. Kenny handled a challenging residential sale for me in Saratoga Springs which was impacted by very problematic tenants and an engineering issue. He did a wonderful job of maximizing my satisfaction with the entire process and resolution. Kenny is a fantastic agent, knowledgeable and empathetic. I wouldn't do business with anyone else in Utah County!
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Stephanie Cardon Keller on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 16:48 PM
Kenny was wonderful to work with! We started our search for a home while living across the country and he was very experienced with conducting walk-throughs over facetime that gave us a great sense of the home and neighborhood. He was also very knowledgeable and careful to point out potential issues with the house or property that we wouldn't have noticed or known about until after we were under contract and had paid for an inspection. We highly recommend Kenny!
Leslie Caprio on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 10:18 AM
Kenny was a very personable and helpful agent. He was able to give us all the answers we needed about the different concerns we had and made us feel like we were his most important client. He was very clear with his instructions as we went through the process and was always available to talk when we called or texted. He negotiated on our behalf very well and, ultimately, we were able to get what we wanted for a house within our price range. Overall, Kenny was a great agent and we were very lucky to have him!
Aaron Lamarr Cardon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 10:18 AM
Kenny was AMAZING! We were in a unique situation and ended up working with him for about a year until we were ready to finally purchase our home. He was so patient, knowledgeable and helpful. There was nothing that he could not do. Everything we asked of him, he did. You won't be sorry if you choose Kenny.
Danielle Nielson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 08:15 AM
Kenny has helped us purchase two homes now. With both homes there were multiple offers, and offers much higher than our own. Kenny knows what he is doing! He knew exactly how to make our offers the most attractive, without having to offer higher. Both times we were able to get under contract within a few days of the property being listed. I wouldn't trust anyone else to help us buy/sell a house. I'm positive we wouldn't have gotten either of our houses if it weren't for Kenny. Thank you!!
Maylyn Booher on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 15:58 PM
Kenny is awesome! He is the best in the business. With his help we were able to find a house we love within a few weeks. There were multiple offers on the house we bought and Kenny helped us be the first one and get the house! He knows his stuff. We will definitely be using him every time in the future that we are buying or selling homes.
Jake Thomas Lyzz Ring on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 06:25 AM
Kenny is the best he knows the business better than anyone I have seen and he is always there even at 11:00 at night willing to talk and address any of your concerns.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.