Logo White
Watch Demo

Real Estate Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Lehi, UT 84043

308 W Main St, Ste 301, Lehi, UT 84043

(801) 687-6151

https://www.tesava.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

75 N Fort Ln

(801) 497-9500
5.0
(22) · Real Estate Agents

1949 E Murray-Holladay Rd

(801) 949-9931
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192
5.0
(4) · Property Management

1099 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 792-0583
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1835 Three Kings Dr #75

(435) 645-9090
About

With the number of Utah Real Estate Listings sold, Kenny Sperry & the Tesava Group are known as one of the highest accredited Real Estate Teams within Utah County. Mr. Sperry has an established reputable market presence & is one of Utah's well-known Award Winning Agents.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lexi Holloway Mellor on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2020, 00:16 AM
Kenny is amazing! He helped us with looking and buying our first home 2 years ago and make the process so simple and awesome for us! He was so attentive to the details we wanted in a home and he was always available when we needed him on the fly while we were watching the market! He didn’t let our sellers jerk us around and looked out for our best interest! Everything was quick and smooth! He is fabulous at his job! Since then, my husband and I have decided to move, and we will definitely use him again! He’s the best! Would and do absolutely recommend him! 🙌
Jacob Atwell Parry on Facebook

10 months ago

12/06/2019, 09:12 AM
I’m not a rich man, but if I were to buy a house anywhere outside of Utah, I would find a way to pay for Kenny to come be my real estate agent. I won’t buy a house with any other real estate agent
Trevor John Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 05:35 AM
5 stars Kenny was amazing to work with. Incredibly professional and responsive. He has the heart of a teacher and explained everything as we went. Zero pressure and no sales tactics. He just gave me the details and let me make the decision. He treated me like family and I’m 100% positive that’s just who he is. 5/5 experience.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Roger Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 02:13 AM
I want to provide a long overdue commendation for Tesava and lead agent Kenny Sperry. Kenny handled a challenging residential sale for me in Saratoga Springs which was impacted by very problematic tenants and an engineering issue. He did a wonderful job of maximizing my satisfaction with the entire process and resolution. Kenny is a fantastic agent, knowledgeable and empathetic. I wouldn't do business with anyone else in Utah County!
Stephanie Cardon Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 16:48 PM
Kenny was wonderful to work with! We started our search for a home while living across the country and he was very experienced with conducting walk-throughs over facetime that gave us a great sense of the home and neighborhood. He was also very knowledgeable and careful to point out potential issues with the house or property that we wouldn't have noticed or known about until after we were under contract and had paid for an inspection. We highly recommend Kenny!
Leslie Caprio on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 10:18 AM
Kenny was a very personable and helpful agent. He was able to give us all the answers we needed about the different concerns we had and made us feel like we were his most important client. He was very clear with his instructions as we went through the process and was always available to talk when we called or texted. He negotiated on our behalf very well and, ultimately, we were able to get what we wanted for a house within our price range. Overall, Kenny was a great agent and we were very lucky to have him!
Aaron Lamarr Cardon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 10:18 AM
Kenny was AMAZING! We were in a unique situation and ended up working with him for about a year until we were ready to finally purchase our home. He was so patient, knowledgeable and helpful. There was nothing that he could not do. Everything we asked of him, he did. You won't be sorry if you choose Kenny.
Danielle Nielson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 08:15 AM
Kenny has helped us purchase two homes now. With both homes there were multiple offers, and offers much higher than our own. Kenny knows what he is doing! He knew exactly how to make our offers the most attractive, without having to offer higher. Both times we were able to get under contract within a few days of the property being listed. I wouldn't trust anyone else to help us buy/sell a house. I'm positive we wouldn't have gotten either of our houses if it weren't for Kenny. Thank you!!
Maylyn Booher on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 15:58 PM
Kenny is awesome! He is the best in the business. With his help we were able to find a house we love within a few weeks. There were multiple offers on the house we bought and Kenny helped us be the first one and get the house! He knows his stuff. We will definitely be using him every time in the future that we are buying or selling homes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.