Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Real Cool Heating and Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Charlotte, NC 28215

11515 Gelding Dr, Charlotte, NC 28215

(704) 537-9472

https://www.realcoolhvac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

1003 E Main St

(803) 792-0368

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3811 Saint Mary Ave

(704) 333-0363

5 people are looking at this business

About

Real Cool Heating and Air is a family owned HVAC company servicing the Charlotte, NC area. We provide residential and light commercial service, maintenance and installations of heating and air conditioning, along with indoor air quality solutions. The Charlotte service area includes: Harrisburg, Concord, Huntersville, Pineville, Stallings, Indian Trail, Lake Park, Cornelius, Davidson, Midland and Waxhaw

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seth Wyatt review for Real Cool Heating and Air
Seth Wyatt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 06:16 AM
Mike really helped me out. He was able to get me fixed up right away when our heat went out. On top of that he looked over our unit and provided options for recommended repairs and even a replacement. All without being pushy and educating me on how the system operates. Thank you Mike and Real Cool Air!
Karen Deniece Everett review for Real Cool Heating and Air
Karen Deniece Everett on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 20:52 PM
Mike and Sonia care about your needs and work extra hard to serve your needs. Friendly personal contact and they will even provide simple checks for you via telephone if they are unable to come when you need them. Priced to earn your business. Thank you Mike!!!
Antonio Jones review for Real Cool Heating and Air
Antonio Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 05:40 AM
I am a true fan of customer service and professionalism. When it comes to this company, you get both! I've had work done on my furnace and AC unit twice at my home; one visit for upstairs and the other downstairs. On each visit, Mike went above and beyond by ensuring that both units were at optimal performance before leaving. Mike even took a moment to thoroughly answer my thousand questions regarding the units. There's no need to look elsewhere for Heating/AC when you have a friendly technician who gives you the best services regardless of the price even though his prices are reasonable! Just my two cents... �
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Stefanie Townsend Seeburger review for Real Cool Heating and Air
Stefanie Townsend Seeburger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:59 AM
Mike serviced our unit last week and we highly recommend him! He is very honest and efficient.
Ram Krishna Halder review for Real Cool Heating and Air
Ram Krishna Halder on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 05:38 AM
Air conditioner technician from India I am technician
Jason Caenepeel review for Real Cool Heating and Air
Jason Caenepeel on Facebook

7 years ago

05/19/2014, 02:32 AM
Great work and awesome customer service. Very reliable and knowledgeable. Thanks!
Dan Jones review for Real Cool Heating and Air
Dan Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

05/14/2014, 05:25 AM
Neil Richardson review for Real Cool Heating and Air
Neil Richardson on Facebook

8 years ago

04/06/2014, 05:36 AM
I have worked with Mike Atkinson hand and hand in years past and have experienced nothing short of the best work ethic, craftsmanship, honesty, and can say that Charolette, NC is lucky to have Mike as a small business owner to serve the community!!! :)...
Jamie Tucker review for Real Cool Heating and Air
Jamie Tucker on Facebook

8 years ago

09/07/2013, 01:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.