Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rea Middleton Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Dentists|San Diego, CA 92037

7433 Herschel Ave, Ste 1, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 459-1600

http://www.reamiddletondds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

161 Thunder Dr # 208

(760) 758-8506

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(155) · Dental

1910 Mission Ave # D

(760) 757-5037

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3142 Vista Way

(760) 722-1416
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

836 2nd St

(760) 753-6448
5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

247 F St

(619) 422-5317

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100

(858) 452-7272

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Jane Saenz review for Rea Middleton Dds
Nancy Jane Saenz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 03:50 AM
I'm not surprised because everyone I know loves Rea and her team. I'm just one of many who highly recommend her.
Katie Gonzalez review for Rea Middleton Dds
Katie Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 15:54 PM
Best service. Quick, painless, and courteous. Everyone is top notch.
Alyssa Nicole review for Rea Middleton Dds
Alyssa Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 11:30 AM
Dr. Middleton is the best dentist in town!! She took amazing care of my mom who hadn't been to a dentist in decades and now our whole family is seeing her!! I've recommended her to friends and coworkers. Thank you for everything Dr. Middleton!!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Alyssa Nicole review for Rea Middleton Dds
Alyssa Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 11:23 AM
Dr. Middleton is the best dentist in town!! She took amazing care of my mom who hadn't been to a dentist in decades and now our whole family is seeing her!! I've recommended her to friends and coworkers. Thank you for everything Dr. Middleton!!!
Ricky Sgs review for Rea Middleton Dds
Ricky Sgs on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 15:18 PM
Ricky Sgs review for Rea Middleton Dds
Ricky Sgs on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 04:48 AM
Mindy Wiseman Doneux review for Rea Middleton Dds
Mindy Wiseman Doneux on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 06:33 AM
Miguel Gavillan review for Rea Middleton Dds
Miguel Gavillan on Facebook

7 years ago

05/08/2015, 17:50 PM
Miguel Gavillan review for Rea Middleton Dds
Miguel Gavillan on Facebook

7 years ago

05/08/2015, 05:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.