Logo White
Watch Demo

Re:Vision - Dr. Roy S. Rubinfeld

Own this business?
4.8
82 reviews
|Healthcare|Rockville, MD 20852

11200 Rockville Pike, Ste 150, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 908-8091

Open now:8:30 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Visual Health Doctors of Optometry
4.8
(23) · Healthcare

1927 Old Gallows Rd

(703) 748-2015

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Roy Rubinfeld was the first Washington area ophthalmologist to become involved in the care of laser vision correction patients in 1991. Dr. Rubinfeld and his staff of highly trained technicians, optometrists and Vision Correction Consultants provide concierge service with the highest quality medical care available. Dr. Rubinfeld specializes in laser vision correction procedures including, LASIK, Custom LASIK, PRK, LASIK Complications Care, as well treatments for Keratoconus, such as Crosslinking/ICLs. History Established in 2013. After over 20 years in a group practice, Dr. Roy Rubinfeld opened the doors of his own private practice, Re:Vision - Roy Rubinfeld, MD in 2013. Toge

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
82 reviews
572
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.4Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betsy Lindenpitz Koehn on Facebook

5 months ago

06/20/2019, 12:51 PM
I have had a wonderful experience with Dr Rubinfeld and his team. I was well-informed and all my questions were answered . they made the whole experience very relaxing I wasn't nervous at all. I had CK and CXL done in both eyes for the Keratoconus. I had 4, 2nd opinions in Pennsylvania and was referred to. Dr. Rubinfeld. I know I made the right decision thank you so much.
Joshua Jeffries on Facebook

6 months ago

05/21/2019, 01:02 AM
His team was wonderful and the results are amazing. I still can’t believe I am not wearing contacts!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/18/2019, 08:06 AM
I had LASIK performed two weeks ago and I couldn't be happier. After spending a decade considering this procedure and going on multiple consultations, I knew I was in good hands when I met Dr. Rubenfeld and his staff. Dr. Rubenfeld is the experienced doctor that you want handling such a life changing procedure. When telling friends and family that I researched and decided on the best doctor, they all said, "of course you did." Search no further and schedule your appointment today!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Erin Phillips on Facebook

8 months ago

03/17/2019, 01:43 AM
I had LASIK performed two weeks ago and I couldn't be happier. After spending a decade considering this procedure, and going on multiple consultations, I knew I was in good hands when I met Dr. Rubenfeld and his staff. Dr. Rubenfeld is the experienced doctor that you want handling such a life changing procedure. When telling friends and family that I researched and decided on the best doctor, they all said, "of course you did." Search no further and schedule your appointment today!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 01:28 AM
Dr. Rubinfeld and his staff made the whole experience very comforting. After wearing glasses and contacts since the second grade, being without them is amazing. I thank Dr. Rubinfeld for my new vision and would 100% recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/18/2018, 05:37 AM
Dr. Rubinfeld and his team are excellent! They helped me through the process by allowing me to call and ask questions any time and explained the procedure I was having in great detail. The two days of procedures I had went smoothly and on time!
Denise Smith Wolfe on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 08:17 AM
I could not be more pleased with the results from my CXL and CK procedure for keratoconus. Dr Rubenfeld is nothing short of a miracle man when it comes to helping people with their eye problems. The staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They join in my excitement of being able to see again! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Denise Wolfe on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/29/2018, 05:08 AM
I could not be more pleased with the results from my CXL and CK procedure for keratoconus. Dr Rubenfeld is nothing short of a miracle man when it comes to helping people with their eye problems. The staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They join in my excitement of being able to see again! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Kevin Lamb on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 08:17 AM
I had LASIK done by Dr. Rubinfeld. The procedure went well and I was seeing better than I have ever remembered! The whole team is super friendly and fun to chat with. I was highly amused by the relaxation room-it's well designed to pacify your nerves.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.