Logo White
Watch Demo

Re/Max: Traci McCoy

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Real Estate|Pace, FL 32571

3782 US-90, Pace, FL 32571

(850) 572-7468

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Bruce Birkeland Group / Coldwell Banker Burnet
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

Lake Calhoun Executive Center 3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 925-8405

1 person is looking at this business

Ginger Varga - Real Estate Agent
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

5706 E Mockingbird Ln Suite 250

(214) 789-7111

1 person is looking at this business

Angela Vavasori Realtor
5.0
(22) · Real Estate

1615 York Rd

(443) 865-1278

2 people are looking at this business

Kelly Carraway
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4208 Six Forks Rd #130

(919) 441-6912
Weichert Realtors - Len Wilson & Associates
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

210 Meijer Dr C

(765) 250-4644
Graham Mobile Home Sales
5.0
(1) · Mobile Home Dealers

6056 N Oracle Rd

(520) 297-1136

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Greska on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 07:51 AM
Traci sold our home in a week!! She was wonderful from start to finish. Priced our house perfectly. She is a wonderful communicator, we always knew what was going on. Traci was so respectful of our time and made sure only to bring serious buyers. We closed early and smoothly and we couldn’t be more appreciative! I wish I had more properties in Florida just so we could work with her again! Thanks Traci, you made this process as painless as possible, we are so grateful.
Jeff Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 17:04 PM
Got our home sold quickly, thought it would be hard to do, but she did it! Highly recommend.
Arrend Jelsma on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 08:10 AM
Traci just helped us find our dream home! We went through a long process to find a house that checked all the boxes. There were several houses we were excited about along the journey, and Traci would point out the needed repairs and expenses we wouldn’t have noticed. In addition, she really shined during the negotiations phase to save us a bunch of $! She’s been in the area as a realtor for a long time and that knowledge is a real asset. We definitely recommend her!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Melissa Staton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 01:10 AM
Traci is a great professional realtor who is able to combine her years of experience, knowledge, and finesse to help guide us through one of the biggest life changing decisions we have ever made in selling AND buying a home. She was responsive to our questions, delivered expert advise, and calmly helped us through this process. Traci was able to sucessfully work out, what I am sure must have been hundreds of details so we could do both our closing (selling and buying) on the same day, all with smile and charm only she can deliver!
I would highly recommend Traci McCoy for your real estate needs!
Kris Waters on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2016, 02:06 AM
I have been a residential mortgage lender in Santa Rosa and Escambia county for over 15 years. I can say without hesitation, Traci is the most prepared, knowledgeable, and customer service oriented Realtor I have had the privilege to work with over the years. Put it this way, if my momma was buying a house I would send her to Traci.
Leann McCombs on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2016, 05:43 AM
Traci is a one-of-a-kind person. She has worked with me on the purchase of two homes. I wouldn't trust anyone else with this decision. She is knowledgeable, thorough, and honest. She will make your home buying experience a personal one. I have referred many people to her and each of them has had the same wonderful experience I have had. Kudos to Traci for her dedication to her clients.
Theresa Bradford on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 07:47 AM
We are a residential builder in Pace. Traci is our exclusive realtor. She is thorough, professional and knowledgeable. She handles each and every contact and contract amazingly well. She is detail and people oriented. She multi-tasks and can close a deal. She never disappoints. To top it off she has a great sense of humor and is one of the kindest, honest people we know. We are fortunate to have her represent us.
Kerrilyn Gavin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 04:48 AM
We have enjoyed working with Remax Infinity for years. This was our first experience with Traci. Her knowledge and experience in the Pace area was exceptional. She is personable, straight forward and knows her stuff!
Keith Shea on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 03:39 AM
Traci is a true professional that will work tirelessly for you. She knows the pensacola/milton area as a lifelong local. If you are in need of a realtor for selling or buying you can do no better than Traci McCoy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.